Very good 7.6
Based on 2487 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2487 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

CHUNG from Malaysia
Couple
City View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Quiet hotel
Comfort, tranquility, cleanliness
Everything is acceptable, except the location is far from attractions. Free shuttle buses to Ocean park and downtown are no longer provided. They cancelled without notifying guests and I ended up taking taxi and buses, very disappointed and I will not come back unless they restored the services.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Po from Hong Kong
Couple
City View
Stayed one night in January 2016
so far so good
a bit far but downstair has bus stop~staff nice checkin time not too long ~ bed are big
as a four star hotel at this price i think it is worth it
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Couple
City View
Stayed one night in December 2015
ok
ok
Reviewed January 11, 2016

michael from Poland
Business traveler
City View
Stayed one night in January 2016
business trip
room size
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Norton from United Kingdom
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel
Staff, room size, cleanliness
Nice hotel, big room, good service, easy access to the Central area, buses, mini bus just in front the hotel.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
City View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Fair for stay
Fast check in time and prompt response to room request.
The design of the bathroom is old. Hand shower was not available. The bath towel had a peculiar smell.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
City View
Stayed one night in August 2015
Cozy hotel with fine ammenties
Cozy decor, clean, good ammenities
The location is definitely not the most convenient of HK but the room and amenities make up for everything. The room is spacious, bedding is very nice. Shower is nice with enough water pressure. Swimming pool is not very big but good enough for some relaxed morning swim. Gym is great.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Chui from Malaysia
Solo traveler
City View
Stayed one night in December 2015
every thing good
every thing good
every thing good
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
City View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Budget choice
Food, budget, good service
It's a night stay at the hotel. It's a very budget choice. The room looks decent yet not very new and there's dirt on bed sheet. The light at the doorway was movement sensitive which was kinda spooky if you went to bathroom in the middle of the night. The room service was nice and normal hotel price. The wood floor was a disadvantage as it made the room looked downgraded.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Couple
City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Hotel Close to Ocean Park
Proximity to Ocean Park
We booked this hotel because it was close to Ocean Park. The room was good but no complimentary water. Our hotel deposit was not yet credited back to our account, it's been ten days already since we checked out. I emailed them and received no reply. Their customer service needs to improve.
Reviewed January 01, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: