Very good 7.6
Based on 2487 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2487 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Yee from Malaysia
Couples
City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good for Ocean Park users
Room size, cleanliness and maintenance, shuttle bus from Central
Pleasant but the staff were not terribly helpful. The other major problem is there is no proper concierge. Hotel guests were asked to keep their luggage on the pavement outside the main entrance, right next to the shuttle bus stop. The heaps of luggage were ugly to look at (imagine being greeted by those upon arrival).
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Aqua Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice hotel
Clean room, nice bath
Very good
Reviewed July 02, 2015

kit from China
Business travelers
City View
Stayed one night in June 2015
Clean and comfort
Clean and comfort 。
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Anson from Hong Kong
Couples
City View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Good Value for Money
Good Value for Money, Cleanliness, Service
We stayed there during the Chinese New Year Holiday and the experience was pleasant. The room was in good condition and the staff was nice. The only thing with this hotel was the location - it was not so easily accessible and away from the CBD. But all these have been reflected in the price so overall I would say it is a good value for money one!
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Noelle from Portugal
Couples
Hill View
Stayed one night in January 2015
Close to ocean park
Staff polite food good tidy
Lunch buffet in hotel is good and rooms have nice view.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Hoi from China
Solo travelers
City View
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good
Convenient, quiet,
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
City View
Stayed one night in June 2015
nice
good enough
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Kingsley from Hong Kong
Couples
City View
Stayed one night in June 2015
3 years since our last day
Friendly staff
Its been 3 years since our last stay, props for being able to keep the hotel in great condition despite the influx in tour groups. Would have tried the buffet if it wasn't that expensive, I remember there use to be discount for room tenants, but I may be wrong.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

LEE from Singapore
Families with older children
City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Holiday in hong kong
Staff , shuttle bus, room
Bell hop and shuttle bus driver are very friendly and helpful. Always provide us correct information . Good room , excellent service, value for money.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Hoi from Hong Kong
Couples
City View
Stayed one night in January 2015
normal
fair
Reviewed June 16, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: