Very good 7.6
Based on 2488 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2488 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Isabel from Portugal
Family with young children
City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good
Ocean Park
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Sio from Macau
Family with young children
City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
hotel at industrial area
nice staffs, good service, nice food.
location of the hotel is too remote, the hotel has too many group tour, very noisy in the early morning.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Ya from China
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Value for money
Shuttle bus
Comfortable bed , clean, good mounrain view.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Shane from Australia
Family with young children
Family Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location.... only for Ocean Park
Location to Ocean Park, free shuttle to HK station, Size of room (especially for two rooms interconnecting)
Excellent rooms. Kids in one and us in the other - interconnecting. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to HK station was very handy, as the airport was very far out of the way. Only close to Ocean Park which is why I booked it.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Mukund from India
Family with young children
City View
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Value for money
Friendly staff and great room service. Nice location and prompt shuttle pick ups from Hotel to Central station
We thoroughly enjoyed the stay at the hotel. The wonderful thing was the prompt shuttle pick ups (per the schedule published by hotel). The hotel staff was very courteous as well and good room service. Highly recommend to travelers with famililies with kids.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Judy from United States
Family with young children
City View
Stayed 10 nights in March 2015
Overcharged
Service was good, pleasant staff (most) and helpful, shuttle service
Satisfactory. I believe Agonda overcharged the cost of my 10 day stay. After purchase the price went down by $400 US and a child should not be charged as an adult. I don’t believe that’s good customer service.
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Yeon from Malaysia
Couple
City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
meet my requirement
location
so far so good.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Aruckdech from Thailand
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Almost perfect
perfect staff
everything perfect except room cleanliness around bed area especially dust that made me cant sleep until morning
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Guang from Singapore
Couple
City View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Excellent experience
Outstanding service of staff, great room and clean
First stay and will definitely will not be my last
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Rebecca from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Family Room Only
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good stAy with kids to ocean park
Staff service and manner, family room,
Reviewed April 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: