Very good 7.6
Based on 2488 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2488 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

thomas from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel, a long way from HK city
I slept well, had some nice swims but takes 40 minutes to be in central Hong Kong. Management needs to improve signage around the hotel and wifi connectivity was patchy in my room.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Man from Hong Kong
Couple
City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
good
Feel good
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Perfect weekend getaway
Room is spacious, clean; chic décor. Nice staff. Walking distance to public transport. Nice pool!
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
City View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Time to move on
The L'Hotel has been a loyal and trusty hotel stay within budget for the past 5 or 6 years, but due to the drop in standards and the removal of the free shuttle bus it time we find an alternative. The rooms are in dire need of a overhaul and the shower curtains need to be thrown out immediately as they emit a horrid smell of damp.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Barbara from Philippines
Family with older children
King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Very good stay
Except for the food, good facilities and value for money
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
I will be back
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Idy from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
great experience
staff is nice. although place is difficult to find but still acceptable.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Pak from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
City View
Stayed 15 nights in June 2016
The one thing that made the hotel less than perfect
I stayed there for two weeks, and in view then I had to stay in hotels for six more weeks somewhere in Hong Kong I would have chosen to stay at this hotel if it wasn't for this The one thing that bothered me was the really pathetic water pressure on the shower There were times I did not feel clean at all after a shower because the water pressure of resembled a little boy peeing
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Lee from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice
Nice
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Warren from Australia
Couple
City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great. But make you eat before 11pm
Only draw back is that the restaurant and room service close at 11pm. And there is nothing around for miles for food and drink.
Reviewed July 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: