Very good 7.6
Based on 2487 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2487 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

AZLINA from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Short
Location, room, internet
It was short, i only stayed there as it was near to the Ocean Park. However, the rooms are great and near to a shopping mall.
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwai from China
Business traveler
City View
Stayed one night in June 2014
budget and silent
cheap,silent and good restaurant
budget hotel but location far from centre.all around by industrial buildings,room is ok but no carpet and floor a bit old.restaurant is nice.no shopping around.
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SUNG from South Korea
Business traveler
City View
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very silent because it is far from down town.
clean, spacious room, good elevator
I visite south of Hong Kong island to go Ocean Park. this hotel is closed to Ocean Park - 10 minutes by Taxi, but there are no restaurant and convenient store near by L'hotel. Nothing to do for night life.
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from Hong Kong
Couple
City View
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great
Budget, nice design and good service
Great time wit good service, the I chooses cause it's close to beach and cyber port
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Hong Kong
Couple
City View
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very quiet venue.
Quiet. Good value for money. Decent staff.
Decent rooms. Ugly bathtub with stains. We also tried the buffet lunch. The variety of food was however a bit disappointing though the sashimi bar is a highlight as the selections were all quite fresh. The coffee machine is a disgrace, providing only dull black coffee. Asia miles earners should be reminded to present their card at checkout for the earning of miles.
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TING from Hong Kong
Couple
City View
Stayed one night in June 2014
far way from the city, but nice neat hotel
swimming pool, quite, lobby
nice and neat hotel with good swimming pool . far way from city
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Allan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Convenient for my purposes
Modern,comfortable,convenient
Good.Convenient for my activities,pleasant staff,high room with city or hill view and,like most places in HK.convenient to major business and shopping centres though could encounter some travel issues due congstion
Reviewed May 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KA from Hong Kong
Couple
Hill View
Stayed one night in May 2014
excellent experience, price is reasonable
big room, clean, good location
room is big breakfast good close to bus station
Reviewed May 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hendratono from Indonesia
Couple
City View
Stayed one night in October 2013
Close to Ocean Park
Overall good
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YEO from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fabulous
Spacious Room
The hotel has a spacious "aqua" rooms, comfortable and peaceful, with friendly staff. Can view the ocean park entrance area and the sea from the hotel. It is very near ocean park. The location is rather inconvenient and there is absolutely nothing around the hotel. Shuttle service is available and takes about 20~25 min to reach IFC...
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: