Very good 7.6
Based on 2488 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2488 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Hiu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
I will come back again
Comfort,clean,tidy
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Eugene from Malaysia
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
room, staff and internet
Comfy room, attentive staff and fast internet access
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Shiu from China
Family with young children
Hill View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Welcome to Hong Kong, but don't pick this hotel.
Just close to Ocean Park.
I was given a smoking room but I was staying with my family with two kids, so the hotel is not considerate at all. The room is so smelly that we could hardly sleep at night. I was told when I checked out that I should have requested for an extra clearning service but what I was supposed to know about the hotel's service?
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Norbert from Germany
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
One night in Hong Kong
Room/ Wifi/ Staff performance
I stayed here for one night only for a business meeting. Excellent new place! All just fine. Only that it is not in HK Island or Kowloon. Value for money is excellent!!
Reviewed December 26, 2013

kwan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Too old fasion
Big bed
Shower place is stupid, have to stay under the shower head. Smell weird the room, what happen ?
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Noelle from Portugal
Couple
City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
close to ocean park
tidy room polite staff convenient
It's close to the park. Quite convenient as it has shuttle bus service at airport express.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

HENG from Singapore
Family with young children
Hill View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good and comfortable
New, Clean and Comfortable
We only had 1 night stay as we were targeting the nearby OCEAN PARK which was only 15mins walk. As we had experienced traffic jams from OCEAN PARK to city hotels before, this is an ideal location to be if you solely intend to visit OCEAN PARK. It is also very near to STANLEY MARKET (I think about 10mins by TAXI)
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Genesis from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Spacious room. Fare service and bad breakfast
Spacious room
Inconvenience location and difficult to catch a taxi especially in the morning. Breakfast provided is so simple with limited choice of food.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Patsy from Hong Kong
Couple
City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
spacious room with affordable price
decent room, efficient hotel staff, free shuttle bus
Soundproof of the room wasn't very good, heard children jumping and running and people talking in the corridor. a bit annoying.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Tsz from China
Couple
City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
great stay friendly stafff
great stay, friendly staff, nice bed
it was good to be staying at this hotel. check-in was fast and the staff memebers were friendly. upgraded to hill view
Reviewed December 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: