2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17770 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17770 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

PO from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
nice hotel
swimming pool,good service,clear
swimming pool,good service,clear
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alison from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice sea view, could enjoy the sunshine at room
Nice sea view
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chen from Canada
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in September 2015
great deal on agoda.com, swimming pool is a plus.
big room, two double size beds, swimming pool is great
a pleasant stay at L' hotel, except too many group travelers make you feel uncomfortable due to long wait at the lifts and crowded
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from China
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice, clean and comfortable Hotel
Nice, clean and comfortable Hotel
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Groups
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great view, great value, convenient location
Hotel located near train station and bus terminal, hotel has fantastic harbour view facing and 2 shopping centres nearby. There are nice local eateries places around, if you care to explore
I enjoyed the stay very much. The rooms are nice and big, pleasantly surprised for HK standard. The last time I stayed in a hotel in Nathan road for the same price, I have limited walking space.I selected the room with harbour view to pamper myself a little and it is worth the extra cent as the scenary is very tranquil and romantic. Stepping out of the hotel, you will be surrounded by shopping centres for those who live to shop and a harbour nearby if you are game for morning or evening walk. Tired and hungry, you can easily find eateries in the shopping centres or nearby local eateries. For 2 night in a row, we frequented a dessert stall for "Tong Sui" (local dessert). The market is nearby and you can get the chinese sausages, chinese ham, egg rolls, pastries if you want to buy local delicacies as gifts for friend and relatives.
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

King from China
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in September 2015
Trip to hk
Room is large, clean and quiet
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ay from Singapore
Groups
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good. but room no free wifi .
comfortable.room is bright . traffic convenient.
Very comfortable n good. Lift service is fast. Water/shower strong. BED is good .but pillow not good. Power is not sufficient. Room no Wifi inconvenience for guess.No shutter bus service fro/to Airport. Far from Main city .
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrienne from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in September 2015
Won't be there again
Location is good for local, view is nice...
Non-smoking room but full of smell of cigarettes, so we have been changed to another room. The bath tub was full of dirts and stains. It's about 20 mins walks to Tsuen Wan station but only 10 mins walks to Tsuen Wan West station. A bus terminal is just 3 mins away.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wa from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in September 2015
My worst experiences I’ve ever had.
clean
My enjoyment of the holiday was spoiled by the scary noises in the hotel room. I stayed in the hotel from 12 to 13 Sep 2015. In the midnight we heard there was terrible, scary fearful sound near the bed. We couldn’t stand anymore so we called the front desk. The staff came and she heard the sound too. Finally, we had our room changed. I have stayed in your hotels for many times. It was ok so far except this time. This was one of my worst experiences I’ve ever had. We couldn't sleep all night due to the unpleasant experience. BTW, there were no buffet offered in the lobby lounge. The signboard was misleading and got stomach-ache after we had dinner in lobby lounge
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shing from Hong Kong
Couples
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in September 2015
5-star hotel with cheap price
Staff is nice, room is comfortable with good view and price is reasonable.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: