2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17810 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Hary from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Very good place for solo, couple, family, group tr
Location, clean
Very happy and I will recommanded for others
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Yeow from Singapore
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Spacious room with great view.
Its size, height and MTR convenient access.
Generally pleasant except that the cleanliness can be improved. The entrance to the room and room is dusty at corners and table.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Kit from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Comfortable stay
Happy that we were upgraded to a larger room with a great city view! We stayed on 68/F. The metro view was just wonderful! And the swimming pool was nice too . It was an infinity pool and was clean.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Li from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Very good
price
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Hon from Canada
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Poor service with ludicrous check in time
Nice view, close to shopping center,
My stay was one of my worst experiences in hotels travel very frequently for business and this is my first time at l' hotel. We arrived on a Thursday at noon and the lineup to check in was unreasonably long. We waited for 40mins and we only made it 1/3 of the way through the queue. We had an appointment and had to abandon the checkout. We returned at 530pm thinking the line would've been over and we were wrong. The line was just as log as it was at noon. The staff made no effort to make the line any mor efficient but to give attitude and made light of the situation. An hour and half later, we finally checked in and when I told the person that I waited for an hour and half to check in, he simply said, " you should be glad, typically the line is around 2-3 hours". It baffles me if this is a regular occurrence, they have yet to make things more efficient instead of making their guests wait 2-3 hours. Will never come back to this poorly managed hotel
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Hok from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Not 5-Star
Spacious room, Buffet Breakfast and Reasonable Price
It is a very good bargain to stay there, easy access to shopping mall and the room is absolutely spacious but obviously not clean enough.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

CHRISTINA from Singapore
Group
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Clean and okay👌🏼 and location is good
Clean, location and value for money
Shops around is available for convinent dun need to go to far out.
Reviewed September 04, 2015

CHRISTINA from Singapore
Family with older children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Clean and shops available around
Clean, location and Value for money
Okay👌🏼 but wifi isn't free which is abit disappointed, where else others are okay👌🏼
Reviewed September 04, 2015

tao from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed September 04, 2015

TAKAO from Japan
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good Hotel
Wide room. Good view. Good trafic access.
Reviewed September 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: