2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17805 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Kelly from Singapore
Business travelers
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
A very disappointing stay
Location
I had a very bad experience in this hotel. I booked in and found an extra bed which I had them to remove. However, after waiting for 45mins nobody turn up. I left for dinner. After 2 hrs , I came back and found the bed was gone. I left my luggage open and was surprise that the housekeeping came into the room although the room is already considered occupied. The pillow has slight blood stain.. no pillow wasn't change though I didn't place the support go green on the bed . There was stain marks on the side table which I left behind and was left there after 4 nights of stay. I broke a small part of my shampoo cover and it was at the sink for 4 nights too.. THey didn't even clear it off .
Reviewed August 28, 2015

TOMMY from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
Reviewed August 27, 2015

TOMMY from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
Reviewed August 27, 2015

TOMMY from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
GOOD LOCATION, PRICE AND ROOM SIZE
GOOD LOCATION, PRICE AND ROOM SIZE
GOOD LOCATION, PRICE AND ROOM SIZE
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Rosalyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
travel
none
Not good
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Leon from United States
Families with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
The Beauty and the Beast
Outside Look, Nice Views and Convenience to MTR
Subpar room conditions and cleanliness in certain rooms at the lower tower. Lack of free Wifi inside hotel rooms is inconvenient. Hotel charges almost US$20 per day for Wifi.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Vincent from France
Families with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
5 stars? once upon a time...
the view on the harbour is great, the location was good for our purpose
First thing is the check-in, we arrived at 3:00 PM on a saturday afternoon, there was a huge queue (over an hour) and only a handful of staff doing registration, few other staff turning around, last 5 star I went, we were welcome with a drink and nicely invited to wait in a sofa while the staff did the check-in. Now, the room, beside the moldy chocolate candy found below the desk and the overdusty fire sprinkler, the room was clean. The plastic carpet in the bathroom does its job to avoid slippery floor but looks extremely cheap. The white towels, if they were really clean would have been nice. Then, do not get me started on the wifi, 120 HKD per day for a wifi that we needed to call twice the technical support in our 1 week stay... not only that is expensive but sub-par. Well, the quality is still better than the air-con, per HK standard, it is set to very cold and the thermostat seems more of a decoration. Hopefully, there is the option to switch it off. I recommend this hotel only if you want a nice harbour view, for the rest, see elsewhere.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Lau from Malaysia
Families with older children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Hong Kong Family Trip (7 Aug 2015- 11 Aug 2015)
Spacious Room, Convenient Location,Nice Habour View
This is my 2nd times stayed at L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre.The room is spacious with 2 Queen size beds. The hotel location is convenient, nearby public transport & MRT station. There are few shopping malls, market & eatery shops around the hotel. It's a good experience to stay at L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre. I will choose to stay here again infuture
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Yoke from Singapore
Groups
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Comfortable Hotel
Cleanliness, Nice View, Comfortable & Spacious
It was a great experience as hotel is clean with very nice sea view. Room was very comfortable & spacious. Value for money. Thumbs Up!
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Arun from Thailand
Families with older children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Pefect vacation
very big and spacious room, near shopping mall, and very good service from hotel staff
Reviewed August 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: