2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17793 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Dennis from Israel
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Good service,comfortable location
Service,location,room comfort
Good!
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tain from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in August 2015
Fair
room
okay
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TSIM from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
very convenient
convenient, clean, good view
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuok from Portugal
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good Hotel
Location a bit far from MTR but good price in HK
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Krista from Albania
Business travelers
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Business travel good option
Non smoking, location, size of room
this was my first stay at this L'Hotel location, I have stayed at other L'Hotel location. For my purposes and needs this is a great option, I will stay again.
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Singapore
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Comfy rooms but should start maintaining rooms
Decent size rooms, near train station, good view
I have been staying at L'Nina at least once a year since it opened and even though the design of the hotel and room is still modern and clean, I can start to see some wear and tear. Chips and stains are starting to appear in the room, such as on the partitions, in the cupboards and in the shower. The lock on my room door is broken and I can only rely on the manual latch to lock my room. However, overall the room still maintains its modern look and feel and cleanliness is still maintained. Shower is powerful and the bed is comfortable. Good range of amenities are given and appliances like TV, hair dryer all work well with no issues. Overall, it is a very good and comfortable stay but I feel they should start thinking about upgrading or maintaining some of the rooms to keep up their status as a 5 star hotel. The hotel hosts a large number of tour groups from China and therefore, check-in can be a nightmare during certain times (i.e. when the tour groups check in). When I arrived around 4pm, the check-in queue was at least 50m and I queued for about 30minutes before I reach the counter for check in. Perhaps there is too many guests to handle, the staff at the check-in counter gave me a smoking room instead of a non-smoking room which I realised only when I enter the rooom. But I quickly got a change of rooom after I returned to the lobby to inform them. Even though the hotel is in Tsuen Wan, it is right next to the Tsuen Wan west MTR station which is very conveninent. The airport bus (A31) can be found right beneath the hotel at the Nina Tower bus terminus which makes checking out and heading to the airport very easy and convenient. For the price, you get a much bigger room then what you will get in Kowloon and Hong Kong island and it is clean, modern and comfortable. Easy access to transport and lots of shopping and food around. Will definitely continue to stay at this hotel for now.
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Australia
Couples
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 10 nights in August 2015
Noisy patrons little water pressure smelly toilet
Location to markets n restaurants close to MTR close to shopiping malls
Enjoyed my stay but too noisy wth so many chinese tour groups n too much cigarette smoke in halway contaminating our supposedly smokefree room
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NGAI from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice sea view but long queue for check in
view, comfy room, good facilities
It's crazy to have waited for more than an hour to check in. However, the sea view was the best among hotels I've stayed in Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SENG from Singapore
Groups
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Disappointed 1st time customer
Room size, double twin bed provided, flexible n fast checkout.
A hotel of this size claims special rate charge exclude Wifi. Free wifi is so bloody common everywhere, how can they turn around and says its chargeable. Disappointed customer.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
good
good view
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: