2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17770 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17770 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

po from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in July 2015
unprofessional staff
good view with room upgrade, convenient location, clean room
Wakes me up at the wrong time. Disturb my sleep. Room service ladies with attitude. long queue at the reception sour latte. bedding with cigarette hole. no sofa at lobby. no food after mid night
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Singapore
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Worthy 5-star hotel but far from happening HK
The size of the room, big bed and TV channels
Chose L'hotel Nina as the trip was meant to a budget trip. Paid $100 per night for 3nights. Reached hotel early but they do not allow too early check in. Earliest 12noon. Have to travel via metro every day to mongkok, Hongkong island and so on. Ended up wasting transportation and lots of time. Though it may be cheap but unless u going to places like Disneyland or to airport and do not have much time to tour, then this hotel may not be suitable for you. The hotel is worthy of its 5-star but not convenient to most places of interest.
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hye-Jeong from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
convenient location, kind staff and good view
convenient location, kind staff and good view
It has convenient location, kind staff and good view
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hye-Jeong from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Kind staff and good location
convenient location, kind staff and good view
Nice hotel with convenient location, kind staff and good view
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hye-Jeong from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, kind staff and good view
Nice hotel with convenient location, kind staff and good view
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HISHAM from Qatar
Business travelers
Superior - Tower 2
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
My stay at the Hotel Nina
- big room size. -access to all three malls -kind staff
My stay at the hotel was more than good over all. Our only issue was the noise from the housekeeping every morning. As well as door noise when it closes either from the guest or housekeeping. Other than this we had no problem.
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiaodong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in July 2015
Spacial, clean and value for money
Location, room size, value for money
It was a pleasant stay. Unbelievable spacial room, the facility is new and clean. Close to MTR (300 meters away), 20 mins train ride to downtown. The hotel is linked to a shopping mall, very convenient. They provide free WIFI at lobby, but not in the room. You can buy a HK$ 48 prepaid SIM card from any 7-11 stores, one is very close to the hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

po from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Failed to deliver promise, worse than 4*
Clean, tidy,
1) I knew I would check in very late with my girlfriend, About mid night so I made a phone call to the hotel in the afternoon (About noon) requesting for a king size bed reserved. The reception (Whoever answered the call) promised me A room with one Big bed would be reserved and informing me that they have already charged my credit card and even if I no-show, the would still charge me for the room. but when i arrived the hotel, the lobby receptionist told me no room had been reserved and could only give me 2 single bed. 2) it was very late and i had no choice, so i took the room and request for 0800am morning call, but they failed to make the wake up call, causing me to be late for my appointment. 3) then they changed me to a room with king size bed, but with damaged air conditioner at 10oC, and didnt offer us another room. the following day when i caught minor flu with cough, so i need rest, but the cleaner repeatedly wake me up knocking asking to tidy the room, even when i have the do not disturb sign and told them to tidy after 4 pm. 4) then the next day, fire alarm woke me up at 6am. 5) when i went out for food at 1050am, come back at 1153am and discovered my key couldnt open tge door, i went down to the receiption to get someone to open the door, i was told to queue after 50 people at the check out desk.
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anoop from India
Families with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
5* hotel, intl standards, Near MTR n value 4 money
Near to MTR, high floor n best harbour view.
Our stay was comfortable but few points would like to highlight as follows; 1. Room door lock was not working and when asked to operator n reception they rejected to do anything for the same. 2. Room toilet flush was not working properly and tried to explain to operator but they did not able to understand the English properly. 3. We stayed 7 days and received the same breakfast items all days, suggest to increase the menu or change the items especially for vegetarian items. Locality and area is perfect to stay and we quite satisfied and our overall experience was good. I will definately recommend to my friends to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Henry from Indonesia
Families with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in July 2015
Big rooms
Big room goodview and near shopping center
Nice though room seems not well housekeeping
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: