2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17781 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17781 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Kak from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in July 2015
Stay at Relaxation
good location; good food; newly built
There were many patrons queuing for check-in process taking us more than half an hour for check-in which was at 13:30 on 19.7.2015. Loading and unloading areas were too busy at the time of our unloading our luggage that I, being the driver, have to leave my car unattended outside the hotel area after unloading our luggage to do the check-in process. Don't forget the check-in time took me more than half an hour to complete and left my car unattended for half an hour!
Reviewed July 23, 2015

jocelyn from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
location
direct bus from airport, room is big, clean
my 3rd time staying at this hotel. there is a direct bus from airport to the bus terminal which is about a 5 min walk away from the hotel. MTR is also 5 min away when you cut through the small park behind. however, there was a long queue for check in. this hotel is popular with china tour groups and the lobby is almost always full during checking in/out timing
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Melisa from Indonesia
Group
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Spacious and nice view
View, spacious room, cleanliness
It was very good room with fabulous view from level 80. The wifi in the room is chargeable. If they provide it free, it will be perfect.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Rudy from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Hotel dengan pelayanan terbaik
1.kamar cukup luas,kamar bersih
Saya akan menginap kembali ke hotel L hotel,harga cukup ok terletak di pusat kota dan terhubung dengan MRT dan pasar tradisional
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Kam from China
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice room
nice room, good seaview and cleaning is good
I refer to my stay in your hotel during 17-19 July, I would like to give my feedback as below. First of all, thank you for the free upgrade to the higher floor level. The room was nice, clean and with good seaview. Your room cleaning staff was polite and helpful. However, I think smile was not enough for the staff in the reception (both during my check-in and check-out) and in the restaurant on 9/F. During our breakfast on 18 July, your staff did not allow me and my wife to take the seats near to the seaview. He told us that they were preparing the area for lunch time. I was surprised that it was only at 9:30am and why the area was cordoned off so early. Hopefully, you can consider if there are any rooms for improvement regarding my above feedbacks.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Kam from China
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice room
Nice room, good seaview, cleaning is good
I refer to my stay in the hotel during 17-19 July, I would like to give my feedback as below. First of all, thank you for the free upgrade to the higher floor level. The room was nice, clean and with good seaview. Your room cleaning staff was polite and helpful. However, I think smile was not enough for the staff in the reception (both during my check-in and check-out) and in the restaurant on 9/F. During our breakfast on 18 July, your staff did not allow me and my wife to take the seats near to the seaview. He told us that they were preparing the area for lunch time. I was surprised that it was only at 9:30am and why the area was cordoned off so early. Hopefully, you can consider if there are any rooms for improvement regarding my above feedbacks.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Yan from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in July 2015
A pleasant stay
Clean,good location and polite staff
Reviewed July 22, 2015

CHI from Singapore
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in July 2015
General Review
Good Location, Good Cleanliness & Hotel Rate Reasonable
I can't imagine a 5 star hotel in HK does not provide free Wi-Fi facility.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Kim from Malaysia
Group
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in July 2015
not so good
good location
the room moistly and smelly, no free wifi in the room, wifi at lobby very slow
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Tony from Indonesia
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good Hotel
Good Hotel
so far good, this hotel is next to shopping center farmers market and not too far from MTR Station.
Reviewed July 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: