2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17793 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Wilasinee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great hotel in Hong Kong
Great view, big room, friendly staff
The room is very big and comfortable. View from my room is stunning. The swimming pool is cool. Recommend to stay here when travelling to HK.
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kit from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in April 2015
Unique experience at cheap price
1. The size of room 2. The view of room 3. Unique experience at high floor
Incredible. Can enjoy a big room on high floor at cheap price.
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
amazing view
view, location and spacious room
We stayed on 59/F facing to the sea, the view is amazing and great for admiring the sunset. The room is very spacious, and bathroom has both a shower place and a bath tub. Staffs are quite nice, but room service is slow. We requested an added bed to be removed since we didn't order it in the first place but took so long for the staff to come up so in the end we just let it be.
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mr from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
poor management
shopping,seaview,city walk
very noisy everywhere,ground floor where reception area,management need to verify this area,unpresent soon it step into the hotel,seem like a supermarket
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eisen from Malaysia
Couples
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
noisy and busy hotel
location, room size, convenient
it is a very busy and noisy hotel. get free complimentary room upgrade. room size is big for hong kong standard, nice view from 49th floor. attached to shopping mall, plenty of eateries around. near to MRT. but too noisy and busy to our liking. do not expect 5 star receptions here. all staffs are fully occupied or overloaded. it is more like a self service hotel. many group tourists. will not return as we prefer more quiet hotel for holiday.
Reviewed April 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Harbour View - Tower 2
Stayed one night in September 2014
A very spacious room with nice view
Nice view, convenient transportation and spacious room.
The room is spacious and tidy. It was decorated with warm lightings. The view seeing Rambler Channel and also Victoria Harbour (because of the high visibility) is amazing. I was usually allergic to the beddings in hotels but I didn't find myself allergy here. It seems to me that the beddings here is clean. The staff here is very nice. The front desk staff can try their best to accmodate my needs (like arranging non-smoking floor) without much hesitation and with nice attitude. The housekeeping staff also accmodate my needs as much as they can with very nice attitude. I was requesting extra shampoo and they can have this delivered quickly On the other hand the transportation here is very convenient. Just five minutes walk from Tsuen Wan West Station can you arrive at the hotel. Travelling to airport only spend around an hour and thats quite convenient to me All in all it is a very nice stay in here.
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LAU from Hong Kong
Couples
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in April 2015
Dilapidated, poor maintenance
Location,Value for Money, andscape
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in April 2015
Hotel
Price, price, price
Good
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

franky from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Staying in this hotel was a great pleasure
Nice rooms, good food, access to a good mall
All facilities of this hotel is good. The room and the Hongkong harbour view in my room windows are supperb. I recommend this hotel for family vacation as well as business trip.
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ching from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Overall good
Clean and very good value for money
Clean and very good value for money
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: