2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17762 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17770 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

YOKE from Singapore
Group
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Comfortable Stay
1) Hotel in neighbourhood 2) Big room 3) Nearer journey to airport
Location: Located in neighbourhood, enjoy moving around the local markets and shops, eating local food, items was not expensive. Hotel near to 2 MTR stations, Tsuen Wan West (walk 5-7min) & Tsuen Wan (walk 10-15min). Lots of walking needed. Room: Furniture and flooring looked old, overall stay is still comfortable Only disadvantage is not in central city area.
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DANIEL from United States
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Expensive for the quality, but it's Hong Kong.
Location for dining options and relatively good price.
This is a great location for local dining options in a nearby neighborhood (head north from the hotel) and it is attached to a couple of modern and typical shopping malls. Many mainland tourist groups use this hotel so the lobby is often busy and loud, but you can usually check in and out quickly. The MTR is relatively near, and an Octopus card will make it a much easier trip.
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SUMIT from India
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good hotel far from city centre. No free wifi.
Clean, comfortable & big rooms
It was a comfortable & peaceful stay. Hotel is abit far from city centre but walking distance from MTR. There is no free wifi which gave a little discomfort.
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

tai from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
facilities are poorly maintained
good location, good price, good hotel outlook
facilities are poorly maintained, things start to get old and some of the lights do not work at all in the room
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khin from Myanmar
Group
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Location
room with habour and mountain view
excellent
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good hotel , convenient
good location, good view
good location, good view
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chui from China
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
No
Good
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Geraldine from Philippines
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Too far from the city (Kowloon/hongkong)
Best view, room not as bad for a 5 star but not the most convenient hotel for us since we are mostly in hkg side
Just fine since I made a mistake in booking my hotel bec I. Really wanted L Hotel but I never thought I got the L Nina hotel instead. All the places I need to go was just in causeway bay and Kowloon. I tried my best to fix it thru Agoda since they will Also see that I have another booking at L hotel in causeway bay but They weren't helpful and hotel doesn't want to bend. It costs me a lot of taxi bec the mtr is too much walking for us. Hotel is nice and clean but the area is not really our destination. That what makes it sad
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TAM from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2014
good place and good view
1) bath room
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MAK from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed one night in February 2015
nice hotel
best hotel in tsuen wan
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: