2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17793 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Mui from Singapore
Groups
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Would be good if they have free wifi in all rooms
3rd or 4th time staying here. Must say that the rooms are really spacious. Hotel is near MTR station. But the pillows are too soft and wifi is only available in hotel lobby.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Loy from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in October 2015
love the bed here
good location.. very comfy beds..
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wen from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice and good hotel
Whenever visiting hk I will stay with l'hotel! Location is good for me and near to mtr station! Easy to get around hk!! This is a lot of f&b outlet right opp the hotel and near to airport too! Room is always clean and good! Quite big room with excellent view!!
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Angel from United States
Families with older children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very dirty bathroom
I have stayed in 3 different sections of this hotel. Unless if they upgrade you to Tower 2 or the Suite, I do not recommend this hotel. Even though this hotel is a bit run down, the Suite and Tower 2 are still acceptable with great view. However, Tower 1 was awful!. The minute you get off the elevator, the hall was warm and stuffy. The room was very old and run down. The toilet has yellow stain. The shower has mildew every where. The glass door to toilet was missing. The sliding door lock to the bathroom was broken. When they design this hotel, they didn't consider the ladies. There isn't any electrical outlet for hair curling iron close to a mirror. I paid to upgrade the room in Agoda and thinks that gave me the wifi in the room. Turns out it was only for ocean view. In today's world, how can we live with no wifi! The staff was rude to my daughter and friend. I am not even going to go into details. They don't even look at their customers with we talk to them.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LOO from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel but quite far from the town
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YEUNG from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in June 2016
A good hotel with great value!
A good hotel with great value!
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LAP from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
I book this hotel every time I go back HK
You can't find a better and bigger room at this rate, next to MTR station, and with 5 star hotel facilities.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DAN from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Standard Room (Tower 1)
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
In-room lights so weak, so it's dark. Free wireless at lobby area was not stable and hard to connect, maybe because of too many users use at the same time. Reception staff are good & helpful.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hong from United States
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
bad customer services
bad customer at front desk. they do not know any thing.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwan from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in May 2016
Big room
They upgraded our room to Floor 50 something. Room is big! Will stay again!
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: