2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Kok from Singapore
Families with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
excellent service and location. friendly staffs.
the staffs are friendly and efficient, the room is clean and spacious; my 3yo is the judge. the location is excellent with mrt, shopping and food.
It was fantastic. Not my first stay though. And quality has not dropped. Excellent location close to mrt, park, shopping and local food and amenities. U need not travel out of TW area to enjoy hong kong.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Noelle from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior - Tower 2
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
I do recommend this hotel to my friends
Checking in and out of the hotel was a breeze. Staying on the 70th floor gave us a fantstic view of the place. Shopping centres are within walking distance.
Overall stay in this hotel was pleasant. Indeed this hotel is flooded with PRC.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jovie from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
holiday makers in hong kong
very good location, good service, nice exterior
very good stay. the beds are big enough. the room is spacious. hotel lobby and hallways are very nice but the room itself has quite old furnishings. very accessible location. lots of malls that are open very early up to very late at night. the hotel itself is adjacent to a mall.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Reasonable priced hotel
Price, clean and spacious room
Overall is good except expectation of the MTR location is not as near as I thought it would be.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in December 2014
Room is big & comfortable
Room is big & comfortable, near to MTR, restaurants around
This was not the first time I stayed in this hotel. Room was big & comfortable. Near to MTR. I will come back again.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Best value for money with big rooms and beds
Good location. 5min walk to MTR, near Citimall, big rooms, big beds (2 queen size beds) fast check in and check out.
Our stay was the best. We were upgraded to suite room at no extra charge.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Singapore
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Room are clean , bed is comfortable .
Near mtr station , shopping malls and late check out
Awesome !
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CYRUS from Philippines
Couples
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Escaping to Hongkong
One is its location, second is the friendly and accommodating staff and third is reasonableness of the price per day.
It's fine though I suggest that the management of the hotel considers providing free internet access to its clients.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Natasha from Singapore
Couples
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Still a good hotel overall
Location, size, view
Overall it's still a good hotel. Location is close to shopping malls and even an open market. Room size is great with a nice and big toilet. However, like many have commented, cleanliness has dropped. Do hope they can improve on this. Staff were all friendly and ready to help!
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CY from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in December 2014
hong kong
late response
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: