2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17805 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

chang from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
l hotel nina
big spacious comfortable beds
Good comfortable stay. Would definitely recommend to other tourist
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Chin from Singapore
Families with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Amazing Hotel
comfy beds, clean and nice sea view
Our first time staying in this hotel. We were fascinated by the cleanliness, big beds and bath tub in the room. Hotel is surrounded by all shopping malls and we had no problem dining at all. We were glad to choose L'Hotel Nina and would like to recommend to all friends.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Aida from Malaysia
Families with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Connected to shopping mall
Connected to shopping mall; Room amenities satisfactory; view of the harbour
It was a pleasant stay, but nothing to shout about. I wouldn't rate it as 5-star experience. The best thing about the hotel is that it's connected to the shopping mall. Within walking distance to MTR but quite a distance for families with strollers for young children. Otherwise, taxi is readily available.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

TSOI from China
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
L' Hotel Nina et convention centre
reasonable price, clean room, big room
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Jarungjit from Thailand
Families with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Luxurious hotel with reasonable price
easy transportation to/from the airport, high standard hotel, next to bus/train station
We were traveling as a family of 4 and our 2 kids are 9 and 7 years old. We took bus No.A31 directly from Hong Kong International Airport to Tseun Wan bus terminal which is right next to Tseun Wan West subway station and walked only 5 minutes to the hotel. The hotel room was big with 2 queen sized beds, big bathroom that has shower area separately from the bath tub and a walking closet. Harbour view was fantastic from our 68 out of 87 floor and the staffs were friendly and helpful. The area was a convention center and shopping arcade. We had a very pleasant stay there.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

wan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
comfort hotel and big room in hong kong
big room, comfort, and near shopping mall
Big room but wifi only available at lobby hotel
Reviewed December 12, 2014

wan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
location
good room, near shopping mall, near mrt
Ok , but wifi only avalaible at lobby
Reviewed December 11, 2014

wan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
The best hotel in Tsuen Wan
Highest rating hotel inTW, good location for traveling the northern are in NT, toilet with bath tub.
Easy to find something to eat, very close to TW west station.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

KIT from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
good stay
cleaness, good view & nice service
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Shannon from United States
Couples
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great Hotel...just really far away
Shops everywhere! Beautiful views! Great Breakfast!
I loved the hotel and the area...it was just so far away! About a $6.00 car ride from the express train station.
Reviewed December 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: