2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17770 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17770 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Zhang from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Short one day stay
Staffs, rooms and location
I had a very memorable stay with my kid for a day. The staffs are very professional even with the large number of Chinese crowds they are handling. The hotel rooms are one of the most spacious I've encountered in HK. Location is convenient and linked with MTR. Plenty of shopping centres around the hotel vicinities.
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Singapore
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
L'Hotel Nina
Location, price, accessibility
Stayed 4 days. Room was a bit old and the hot water heater was not very hot at certain times of the day. Recep was not very friendly.
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

piyanuch from Thailand
Business traveler
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
great hotel
view from room / location / room condition
we stayed in the 'habour view' room at tower2. the view from room is super nice!!!the room is quite big size with also the big bath room. i have 2 small things to complain. one is about pillow, it is very uncomfortable for me. anothing is wi-fi, there are no free wi-fi in room and the wi-fi at lobby is useless. the rest is perfect for me.
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WEE from Malaysia
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
with my wife honeymoon trip..
good view and hight floor
so far so good
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wu from China
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice hotel
The room is neat and quite worth for value
If room are allocated at high level which will have a better view
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in November 2014
Feedback
clean and tidy
no frer wifi is a pity
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
excellence
rooms, location, value for money
Very relaxing, 5 minute walk to the MTR , luxury rooms on the downside is the WiFi you pay for it and its very weak signal, WiFi is very important to a traveler they need to sort out that problem and WiFi should be free this day and age,
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirley from Malaysia
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Value for money!!!!
Sea View, Room Spacious, 2 queen size bed
check in was smooth, but the lifts too crowded when check out time. Only got 3 lifts to serve Tower 1 Should be upgrade more lift to serve better...thanks
Reviewed November 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kun from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2014
comfortable
clean convinent
Of course
Reviewed November 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dihua from Singapore
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
room with great harbour view
harbour view, away from busy districts, big rooms
it was a pleasant stay except that my phone can't get much reception in the room.
Reviewed November 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: