2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17805 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Yap from Malaysia
Group
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Nice location , convenient for food and transport
First , the hotel near the MTR station Tsuen Wan West which very convenient , 2nd, near by the hotel do have a shopping complex and AEON, 3rd, around there do have a lot of restaurant.
Check in take some times to process, mostly 30 minutes just queue up and take turn to process.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
5 day stay
near shops and restaurants staff were friendly
yes we enjoyed ourselves there nice hotel.close to the station to get into hong kong.the only thing is i would like free wifi in your hotel room because the wifi in the lobby never seems to work and that is free
Reviewed November 17, 2014

CHRISTINA from Singapore
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
love this hotel
location, cleaniness and easy on movement
had been staying this hotel many times with family, location is easy, two MTR and public buses which terminals are nearby. food stores and malls are just around. "THING IS FREE WIFI IS @ LOBBY ONLY" if you wanna pay for daily which charged abt 120HK.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Zhang from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Short one day stay
Staffs, rooms and location
I had a very memorable stay with my kid for a day. The staffs are very professional even with the large number of Chinese crowds they are handling. The hotel rooms are one of the most spacious I've encountered in HK. Location is convenient and linked with MTR. Plenty of shopping centres around the hotel vicinities.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Han from Singapore
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
L'Hotel Nina
Location, price, accessibility
Stayed 4 days. Room was a bit old and the hot water heater was not very hot at certain times of the day. Recep was not very friendly.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

piyanuch from Thailand
Business traveler
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
great hotel
view from room / location / room condition
we stayed in the 'habour view' room at tower2. the view from room is super nice!!!the room is quite big size with also the big bath room. i have 2 small things to complain. one is about pillow, it is very uncomfortable for me. anothing is wi-fi, there are no free wi-fi in room and the wi-fi at lobby is useless. the rest is perfect for me.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

WEE from Malaysia
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
with my wife honeymoon trip..
good view and hight floor
so far so good
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Wu from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Nice hotel
The room is neat and quite worth for value
If room are allocated at high level which will have a better view
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Victor from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Feedback
clean and tidy
no frer wifi is a pity
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Ronald from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
excellence
rooms, location, value for money
Very relaxing, 5 minute walk to the MTR , luxury rooms on the downside is the WiFi you pay for it and its very weak signal, WiFi is very important to a traveler they need to sort out that problem and WiFi should be free this day and age,
Reviewed November 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: