2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17815 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17815 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Argus from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good location
Good location, reasonable price and comfy room
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel and obviously the quality is going down a bit. So crowded and chaotic at the lobby. The staff's attitude is quite unfriendly at check-in. Even so, the room is still relatively comfy...just with a bit of smell. One remarkable thing is, it will cost you HK$30 for a bucket of ice!!! I mean...seriously?
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Luwei from China
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
no wifi
price,cleaness,location
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Cheryl from Singapore
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Beautiful view from room
View and location
It was pleasant but too crowded when we check out.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Ereen from Singapore
Groups
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great!
View, comfort, spacious.
Great! View is great & room is spacious.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

JIN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Experience Typhoon Signal 8 in HK
High floor, Accessibility & Cleanliness
We enjoyed the view of the harbour, We also experienced a TYPHOON signal 8, first time in my life. Surprisingly, there wasn't any whistling sounds when the winds blew past. The hotel is connected to the adjacent shopping centres by sheltered walkways.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

B from United States
Couples
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice Hotel
proximity to transportation, hotel setting
This is a nice hotel, but the location is a bit far from the center. When we got it we thought it would be very central, but with Hong Kong transportation it was almost ok. The rooms are a bit small. Hotel is clean. I wish they had breakfast included. The staff were helpful. I was a bit disappointed on the internet issue, but maybe my expectations were high from this hotel.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

HWEE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Second stay in this hotel and overall feeling well
- Room condition looks fine.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Carol from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Reasonable and Acceptable
Large Rooms, Convenient Location
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Cheung from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Very Nice Hotel
Location food and shopping
It was a very pleasant one. The front desk accommodated my request and the housekeeping staff are very hospitable.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Kwok from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Poor condition Hotel
Very bad. Very poor condition of the room. Hotel asked for borrowing a wine glass and for opening a wine as just a emtpy room provided only without wine glass and opener inside the room. Very bad condition on the TV with a big burnt-in mark at the centre of the TV screen.My room stayed. No next time!
Reviewed October 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: