2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17810 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

angela from Australia
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
great hotel
great location, nice pool, large rooms
We really enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately you have to pay to use the wifi or its free in the lobby. I was never able to connect to the free wifi. Over all great location close to the subway.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

YUKLUNG from United States
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good hotel but deteriorating
Nice room, views, access to local markets
The hotel is one of the best in my HK visits experience in the price range of affordability. I stays there multiple time. But lately I found the hotel is deteriorating. For example, the TV always has a ghost image burnt in, no HD signal. No mentioning of local calls requiring deposit (I found out when I couldn't make local calls and has to make a special trip to the reception to put my credit card in.) The staffs are nice and gave me a ocean view room. So I am mainly worrying that my next visit maybe even less satisfied. I hope they keep back up.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Ben from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice sea view with a good price
Great view, big room, comfy bed
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Chen from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
location
strategic location, good concierge service, fast check in
Pleasant
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Ho from Singapore
Families with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
L' Nina Hotel in Hongkong
Upgrade to a suite. Room Cleaniness, Big and easy Check-In.
The staff (especially the guys) standing at front desk are not helpful. The buffet varities is too little.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

supawadee from Thailand
Groups
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good locatian, comfort
Near market and shopping mall, comfort, good view
Reviewed September 26, 2014

KEW from Malaysia
Couples
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Spacious room, comfortable bed
Spacious room, nice city view, value for money
Good!
Reviewed September 26, 2014

MAGGIE from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Manager
nice view and near shopping mall
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Mark from Philippines
Groups
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
great stay
huge space, cleanliness, value for money
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Chew from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good stay though far from central.
Nice view, clean room,
The location of the hotel is far from central. Nevertheless, there is a MTR station (Tsuen Wan West) nearby, which is not so bad. There are also a few shopping malls around which make shopping easier. Nice view, clean room, efficient and friendly staffs. Will visit the hotel again.
Reviewed September 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: