2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17815 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

xiaojun from China
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
perfect trip
clean, convenience
they help me to upgrade the room since i always book L'hotel. perfect.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Kong from Malaysia
Couples
Harbour View - Tower 2
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Big room but bad maintenance
Big bathroom with deep bathtub, good view, big room
I like this hotel because it has beautiful and contemporary design during my first stay in 2010, and I bought during promotion during my trip on 2013 so I got it at a reasonable price. First, the room is not as new as my first stay, tiles and furniture looks old. Bed is not comfortable, a bit hard. This area is quite quiet and not easy to access to mongkok , tst as MTR is quite far away.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Sophia from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good
cleanliness,room comfortable
I dont like the bathroom with the transparant glass,it will cause no privacy
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Kenneth from China
Couples
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Stunning view, large room, long cheque for checkin
Stunning view, large room with a proper table, bathtub
It was very nice, though at check-in, the cheque was massive, waited 40 mins. There were 50-60 people in front of me, so it wasn't that slow. It was acceptable. The view is absolutely stunning, cant' deny that, I do wish I could see the stunning view directly from the bathroom without obstruction. Bathtub would be even nicer if it were bigger, could hardly fit two grown person in it. One person would be fine. I really like the table in the room, there were four chairs but could easily fit six. Swimming pool is very nice, yet, gym equipments seem rusty. Overall, it was a very nice experience, the room and the view itself is worth the money. Everything else is good, nothing much to complaint.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Rebaz from Netherlands
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
In general the hotel is ok
View
Ok but not more, not good service and no internet i payed 120 HK$ for one night internet
Reviewed September 02, 2014

ZHIYONG from China
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Wifi charges more then one hinded one day!
Other things are all right but the charge for wifi is very high
Reviewed September 02, 2014

RAJENDRAN from India
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Nice Hotel to Stay
1. Very good location which is nearby by Train Station, Bus Station and few shopping centers, Very good ambiance and out side view and 3. Integrated Shopping mall which is very convenient for shopping
We really enjoyed staying at L'Hotel Nina. One of the good hotels in Hong Kong which provides better stay with reasonable price.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Juliana from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Excellent pool and huge beds
Nice pool, stunning high floors, huge beds
We were situated on the 43th floor, we booked for the cheapest room but it still came with two king sized bed. The pool is stunning and hotel is lined to two to three shopping malls, the only bad thing is check-in time was too long and telecom service was weak because we stayed on 43th floor
Reviewed September 01, 2014

analyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
hong kong vacation
bathroom, near mtr, and beds
Theres no free wifi in the rooms
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Room is big and clean, waited an hour for check-in
Room is big and clean, waited an hour for check-in
Reviewed September 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: