2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17805 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Cheung from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Very Convenient Hotel
Large Room, Nice Location, Good Food
I had a pleasant stay at Nina Hotel except that the queue is long during check out time. But the hotel is very convenient in terms of accessibility.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

STANNEY from Malaysia
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
1 of my favourite hotel with friendly staffs
Near to MTR, friendly and helpful staffs, easy access to shopping malls
It was great trip in HK last week, I am a royalty customer with L'Hotel. The staffs there are nice & helpful. It's near to the public transport and the room is bigger than other hotel in town.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Wai from Australia
Solo traveler
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
good
good view
Reviewed July 19, 2014

So from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
a hotel with great city or sea view
reasonable price, good restaurants nearby, nice view
the overall experience is good
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good
clean
clean room
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 8 nights in June 2014
Good
clean
housekeeping is very friendly and they keeps the room very clean
Reviewed July 18, 2014

jia from China
Family with young children
Superior - Tower 2
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Quiet ,comfortable, warm
Quiet surroundings,good view,Fast room service
The hotel needs improve the air quality in room, especially Restroom,thanks.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Gaynor from Australia
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Amazing view
View, room decor, transport
We had an absolutely amazing stay in Hong Kong. We would have liked more time. The hotel was close to the MTR only 15 min to Central Hong Kong. We only discovered on our last day that the shopping was great in our area. The endless pool was 50 m long with spa kids pool and an indoor pool as well. I would recommend the high room with harbour view. You can see all of Hong Kong Island and even see the view while you shower! Our internet did not work at first. We had to get it serviced 3 times but in the end the hotel did not charge us. The hotel is situated in the city walk which had restaurants and shops. We also found the streets had great cheap shopping and food. Would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

lim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
nice place ,good wheather, delicious eating
big, good location to find food, clean
i really like this hotel clean,delicious for food,wifi provided.location is good.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

ZHI from Singapore
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Average stay
Near MTR, Shopping mall & Food
Hotel Room Ceilings was mouldy and the flooring was sticky dusty. Started to itch when i walked in. Have to wear the slippers provided by the hotel. lobby is full of never ending checking in and out of the hotel in groups mostly from Mainland China. Noise is quite unbearable from them if you wish to have a quiet and relax stay this is indeed not one of the choices. Overall stay was moderately pleasant. Was here for the location.
Reviewed July 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: