2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17770 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17770 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

melissa from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in May 2016
Not worth the price
The bathroom had a lot of mold growing on the walls & ceiling. Staff weren't very helpful after 1st call to room service the guy that answered the phone told me he was on a break, he put me through to another no. that wasn't answered when I called back 5 mind later they said it will be a charge of $33hkg to get a bucket of ice & wine glasses sent to the room.
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roland from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Decent
We stayed here last september and yes the room and the facilities are big but I think the location is a bit far from hong kong central
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Long Queue for Checking In
Prepare for at least half an hour to check in, and make sure your card key already work properly, otherwise another queue
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Izza from Malaysia
Families with older children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
It was okay
I went from disneyland hotel to this so imagine my dissapoinment. But it was fine. Nothing bad. It's cheap so it was worth it bcs we don't even stay inside most of the time. I like it bcs of the location. It's in the middle between disneyland and shopping city so the taxis are easy and conveniently reasonably priced. Breakfast for halal, can order room service for the bakery basket and fruits since the bread is halal.
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Matti from Canada
Couples
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
poor management and services
I was in the check in line for more than 50 mins(arrived at 1:30 pm) to get the key cards for my room, the longest wait for all the hotels I ever have. There were 3 staffs at the check in side, down to 2 in 20 mins, then to 1 staff in 35 mins, but the line to check in around 20 customers. But on the check out counter had more than 4 staffs working there with a few check out customers in the afternoon. NO EFFICIENCY AT ALL. I was in the same hotel last year, feeling ok and rebook this year 3 nights stay, but feel very disappointed this time. Rooms wood floor has water stain from bathroom water leakage, common hallway has patch up carpet due to water damage from guest room. No free wi-fi, hard to join network in the lobby area. I will not stay in this hotel next time for sure.
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Glendith from United States
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Visitor
The bathroom stinks like pee and the tiles were filthy. Some staff were nice, some were rude..
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sasiroj from Thailand
Families with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Bed has dust mites.
I have many red-heat rash from dust mites on the bed. I think quilt and bed , not clean.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maher from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Superior - Tower 2
Stayed one night in May 2016
Worthy
It's not my first time to book this hotel , they so helpfull
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Herbert from Canada
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
No Free Wifi
7511 hard wood floor need to fix I almost fail
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

david from China
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Longest check in in my life
Swimming pool is really nice but check in is badly organized.... the longest queue I never see in an hotel...
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: