2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17781 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17781 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Matti from Canada
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
poor management and services
I was in the check in line for more than 50 mins(arrived at 1:30 pm) to get the key cards for my room, the longest wait for all the hotels I ever have. There were 3 staffs at the check in side, down to 2 in 20 mins, then to 1 staff in 35 mins, but the line to check in around 20 customers. But on the check out counter had more than 4 staffs working there with a few check out customers in the afternoon. NO EFFICIENCY AT ALL. I was in the same hotel last year, feeling ok and rebook this year 3 nights stay, but feel very disappointed this time. Rooms wood floor has water stain from bathroom water leakage, common hallway has patch up carpet due to water damage from guest room. No free wi-fi, hard to join network in the lobby area. I will not stay in this hotel next time for sure.
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Glendith from United States
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Visitor
The bathroom stinks like pee and the tiles were filthy. Some staff were nice, some were rude..
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sasiroj from Thailand
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Bed has dust mites.
I have many red-heat rash from dust mites on the bed. I think quilt and bed , not clean.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maher from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Superior - Tower 2
Stayed one night in May 2016
Worthy
It's not my first time to book this hotel , they so helpfull
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Herbert from Canada
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
No Free Wifi
7511 hard wood floor need to fix I almost fail
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

david from China
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Longest check in in my life
Swimming pool is really nice but check in is badly organized.... the longest queue I never see in an hotel...
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Horrible service and dirty room
Don't be misled by the star rating, this hotel is a total disappointment that it'd sure ruin your trip. The only positive is the location. 1. When I first arrive, it took me 40mins to get checked. I'm an individual traveler but I have to line with those group tourists, I complained to the staff that the hotel should make separate lines for group and individual, but the managers are so unhelpful and rude. 2. I paid over 1k per night for a pleasant stay, but I can't believe this stupid hotel has to charge me additional 100 per night for wifi. And what's even worse is I'm not sure what kind of device they've used but my mobile phone's LTE connection is really bad. 3. Dirty furniture and dirty bed... The shower room has apparent water leakage and when you done showering you'll notice some water spill over to the room
Reviewed May 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHARLIE from United Kingdom
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in April 2016
A bit disappointed
Spacious room and bathroom, wooden floor. Comfy and relax.Goold location and view. BUT shame on its wall mounted fix shower, no matter where you turn, the water will just go through the gap n flood the whole bathroom, that's why they have to use anti-slippery mat and which turn is a bit turn down for a 4 stars hotel!
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WING from Australia
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Unsatified with no wifi facility
They had upgraded us to secretary room as we were loyal costomers.
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jovy from China
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in April 2016
smelly
smelly
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: