2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17815 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17815 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Lai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Splendid Stay!
Room is amazing as we were upgraded to a larger room with sea view. And I must say the concierge has done a wonderful job in helping us moving our things and Jacky has been a superb helpful & kind to us throughout our stay! Thank you..
Reviewed April 23, 2016

HOW from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
big room
spacious room & friendly staff
Reviewed April 21, 2016

WONG from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good
Nice
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Chi from United States
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great Hotel and great service
Courtesy service from check in to the bellboy. My stuff inside my room was safe. Elevator were available at all times. The view from the pool deck were awesome. Will definitely book again in the future. Two thumbs up.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Wen from Singapore
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Second stay with l'hotel
Location is perfect with shopping mall and food stall around and drinking place. Room is nice and spacious but they don't provide free Wi-Fi. Most of the hotel in hk don't provide free wifi so don't complain. Make your own sim card purchase in the airport. Mtr station is nearby the hotel. Hk is a small country so is easy to get around in hk! No worry for getting lose in hk. Staff is friendly and nice unless u r from China;) overall 99% for this hotel!
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Thomas from United States
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 2
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
would not stay again
Hotel is centrally and conveniently located with great harbor views from tower two. Unfortunately, Hotel was understaffed. I actually stayed twice at the same hotel in April. Checking in both times was a disaster with wait times of nearly 1 hour. Also when calling front desk or assist. mgr with questions, phone was not answered. Hotel appears to book large numbers of tourists but does not have the staff to handle when they check in. Hotel also needs to provide free WiFi to be competitive. I would not stay there again
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Mariam from Spain
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Luxury hotel, very long wait at the check in
Almost 2 hours queuing for the check in
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Alwi from Indonesia
Group
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
bagus dan good location
no comment
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Amy from Malaysia
Group
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Value for money! Will return for sure.
Our room got upgraded from Tower 1 to Tower 2 with superb harbour view. Everything is good and staff were polite and professional. Awesome!
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Chun from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Reviewed April 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: