2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17815 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17815 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Ronald from United States
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Excellent hotel
Value, staff, shopping
Loved it. Great staff, excellent rooms and near good shopping. This hotel is not near major sight seeing sites but only 20 minutes away by subway. Hotel is great but not 5 star. I would rate it 4 or 4.5. The staff have always upgraded me to great rooms which makes me give higher rating. Chinese tour groups use this hotel so check in on the weekends and holidays takes an hour or more. If you get the higher level rooms you get an incredible view.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good...
Location
Good
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Ching from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Convenient, Cozy
It's a nice place. The metro station is near the hotel.
Always have a long queue during check in time. It will be great if you can provide more staff during peak hours.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Edmund from Singapore
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Spacious with a great view
Spacious nice view of mountain and the harbour
Relaxing stay away from the main city
Reviewed March 19, 2016

WAI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice
Nice
Reviewed March 19, 2016

May from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Excellent stay
We stayed for 1+6 nights in L'hotel Nina et Convention Centre and were very happy with the hotel. Great location, not too far from airport, convenient by MRT to Kowloon and HK island. The hotel is linked by citywalk to 2 adjacent modern shopping centres and to the MRT station. Local colour at Street level includes the Tsuen Wan wet market and thriving food streets and local shops. Rooms at the hotel were new, clean and spacious and staff were helpful and efficient.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Maggie from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great !
Clean, Suitable, Nice officers
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Garryville from Philippines
Business traveler
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Ample room and great location
Price is good for the size of room and location
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Steven from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
My Type Hotel in HK
Spacious, great view and near to the airport
This is always my preferred choice of hotel whenever I come to HK. I like the spacious room with great view of the sea especially staying above 50 floors and above. Many good shopping centers and eateries nearby and I do not have to travel to the busy and crowded area in HK for entertainment.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good Size
This is the second time I stayed in this hotel. Satisfied and will choose to re-visit in near future.
Reviewed March 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: