2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17810 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Byungsoo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Excellent except too many Chinese tourists around
Room conditions
I had to wait in the line for 2 hours to check in which was very annoying. The hotel lobby was just full of Chinese tourists and their luggage. I understand this isn't the hotel problem but the image of the entire Hong Kong was just slipped to the bottom because of this. Considering the harsh working environment the staff were great stopping ignorant Chinese from cutting in. The room was also fantastic. They have non-smoking rooms so you should ask when checking in if you are a non smoker.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

VINCE from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
-
excellent customer service
pretty awesome. will be back :)
Reviewed January 01, 2016

chi from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
good choice
comfortable...location for shopping...large room
happy. I return to stay there every year
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Ooi from Malaysia
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Location is the best
Location, big room, good service
It was great to stay in this hotel. The room is big and clean. The shower has strong water and a bathtub. A few things that can be improved is the room is too dark. This is the only things that feel not confirtable. Also in the room, the "hospital bed" shoudl be removed and replace with sofa. It looks scary by having a bed looks like hospital bed. Still satisfied and will consider to stay again in the future. I wish the management of the hotel will improve the light in t he room and replace the " hospital bed " in the room. Happy new year!
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Goh from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
best hongkong hotel
professional staff, efficient housekeeper, friendly, easy access to mtr, food, shopping
Very comfortable, peaceful, will defintely stay tis hotel
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Cheng from Malaysia
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
wifi
sea view, cleaniness n next to a park
It's a nice but shamed for its wifi pay before use
Reviewed January 01, 2016

LAI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Had a nice stay. Value of money
Reasonable price. Nice room. Nice service
Value for money. Enjoy staying there
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Ruslan from Spain
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Lovely view big room
The view stuff food
I love the view and the people were really lovely with us we will return for sure we were on our honeymoon and they gave us a special room I love it in top floor the room is very comfortable and the price is very good for what you get I staid in other hotels in Hong Kong but comparing to this one nina is for sure the best to be fir the price and for what you get. I will be back thanks
Reviewed January 01, 2016

NARONG from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Clean and spacious room
Clean, spacious, ?
Not feeling surprised. Staff were poor service mind.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Wendy from Canada
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
So so
Big bed, location and clean
I don't like no free wifi, most of hotels included wifi even 3 star hotel. The elevator open and close too fast, have hard time to get in. Also, some shower doors are very bad decided. They have gap between glass, the water can leak out in the toilet floor.
Reviewed January 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: