2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17815 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

po from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Sleep with cockcrochers
Beautiful Sea view
If sleeping with cockcrochers comming out from your bathroom tub and noicy air cond are not enough, then whats more.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

iris from Canada
Family with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
New experience in a five start hotel
1. Bigger room,2 bigger beds, 3.close to the shopping mall.
I cancelled my tripe to Taiwan and booked this hotel in 2 weeks before I flied. It was so happened the price was right on that day. The front desk let us checked in the room at about 2:00pm with no line up. The hard wood floor at the entrance was colored back like the rubber. Most of the bathroom was covered with black rubber on top of the tiles. I guessed maybe someone slipped on the wet floor before that's why they also put the warning 'watch for the wet floor'. The worse is the smell from the toilet which was boxed into one side of the wall. I was joking with my son: lucky we're not tall people; otherwise you couldn't sit on the toilet without your knees hitting the wall. there is only small space in between the toilet and the wall! The AC was so cold I wore the down vest when I slept and my son got the cold in these 4 days stay. I did turn the air control to 'heat' at 28C and asked the front counter to do something, no good. Bty, we were in the 56thfl.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Chow from Brunei Darussalam
Family with older children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hotel is nice and good location
Near shopping centre, nice restaurant around the hotel, room is big
Hotel is new, the room is bigger than what i stayed other hotel in Hong Kong before. No free internet provide in room, very nice restaurants near this hotel and have few shopping near this hotel,MRT is not far from hotel but not suitable walk to MRT in rainning day.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Kefu from China
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very wonderful hotel
Cleaning ,Service ,Food
Reviewed December 12, 2015

gautam from India
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Definitely value for money
Good location with lovely city and harbour view. Lobby is a bit congested die to lot of people flicking in and u might have to wait for a while to check in. Rest all is really nice.
Will surely recommend for its location and rooms and the city view from room.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

PIK from Malaysia
Group
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Strategic location
Strategic location because it is very near to mtr,bus terminus,taxi, market and shopping mall
Easy to look for food and shopping
Reviewed December 12, 2015

PIK from Malaysia
Group
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Big bathroom
Bathroom is big and bathtub is provided. Can soak yourself in warm water after a day of tiring trip
Comfortable and convenient
Reviewed December 12, 2015

PIK from Malaysia
Group
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Comfortable room
Comfortable and big size room
Two queen beds which are very comfortable
Reviewed December 12, 2015

PIK from Malaysia
Group
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Strategic location
L hotel is very near to bus terminus and mtr. Taxi service is just in front the hotel too. Easy to travel
Comfortable
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Ying from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed December 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: