2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17781 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17781 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Joanne from Canada
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in December 2015
Spectacular View
spectacular view, nice staff, great lcoation
The view was sooooooooooo amazing as i stayed on the 61st floor. Great hotel
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Canada
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice room
Nice room, friendly staff, and great dinner
stayed here many times for business. It's great location.
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Location, near to MTR
Location, convenient and restaurant nearby
Good
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in December 2015
Smell of smoke
Room is big, shower is good, happy with bath tub
Not happy with the smell of smoke in a non smoking room.
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Donna from Singapore
Family with older children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Big room, Nice view
Always like the space in the room. Big enough for 3 beds. Love the unblocked view too. Space is a luxury in HK. The hotel affords me that
I am used to this hotel - love the space and open view in the room. So it isn't claustrophobic even with my boys and I in there. The service at the front desk was efficient but no smiles or any level friendliness. No bell hop to help with the bags too. So this is definitely not a 5-star hotel. But given the price of the rooms and the space I got, I was satisfied with the stay.
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

swee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Surprising big room
Very comfortable shower and bathroom, warmth room keepers & lifts are efficient
My son left his jersey unintentionally in the room after checkout. Blessed that the room keeper was honest and must give credit to her as we were able to retrieve my son's jersey the next day. Thank you. The best of all is the attached covered skybridges to the adjacent shopping malls. It would make the hotel perfect if shuttle bus is provided to the Tsuen Wan West and Tsuen Wan stations.
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHUET from Malaysia
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong
View from room, twin queen bed sizes, near to MTR
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Malaysia
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great view
Great view and quiet. Except no free wifi!!
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from Australia
Family with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Not worth to be 5 star should be 4 star
Good location, convenience to shop. Close by to restaurants and markets.
Don't think should be rated 5 star 3.5/4 maybe. The room wasn't a 5 star standard l, it was dirty. The receptionist is very unfriendly. The only good service about the hotel was the room services mate was really nice. Greet you every morning when they see you. The location is good, there are a few close by shopping mall. If you want something more budget the local street market just outside the shopping mall. Very convenient, no need to go Mongkok to shop. Pretty much have everything. Hope they would improve their front line service and maintain their hotel. I guess it's already old. But will consider to live there again next time if price wasn't as expensive as this time.
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KUO-FENG from Taiwan
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good experience
Great view on 81 floor, great service and big room
Great hotel but just food variety could be more for breakfast and some utensils were not clean in the restaurant for breakfast.
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: