2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17772 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Yen from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel
Clean, comfort and easy access
Easy access to Tsuen Wan West mtr and there is a lot of area to shop.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Kheng from Malaysia
Groups
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Nice Hotel
Close to MRT station, surround by shopping complex, good enviroment
It is a good hotel. The only concern is the Wifi at lobby is not working and Wifi in the room is chargeable. It will be perfect for this hotel if Wifi is free.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Ted from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Best hotel value for money
The location, Big room, Staff is helpfull and fluent in English, one of the best hotels i found in HK
I love this hotel. It ideal location for MTR and the BUS even for taxi. Value for money and found the best price in Agoda. It’s a massive hotel with all amenities. Only drawback is there are few Chinese guests who do smoking in nonsmoking floors and smoke smell comes to the other room. This can’t control by the hotel, BTW when I raise this issue, hotel immediately transfer my room. I can recommend this to all who is willing travel. This is my 3rd stay in this hotel and select the same in future…
Reviewed November 10, 2015

EDWIN from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Good hotel
Location, location, location
Excellent
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in November 2015
as a room guest the wifi have charges
the sea view
as a room guest the wifi supposed to be free .. and the tv not hd , during my stay the t.v cable are not available
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Jercy from Canada
Couples
Superior - Tower 2
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
air conditioning was not enough during our stay.
good size room, two beds, service and pool
Reviewed November 09, 2015

hang from Malaysia
Families with older children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
clean and comfortable just no wifi for 5* hotel
good location near to mtr station and link to many of main shopping centre, next to in is bus interchange convenience travel to airport
Good location ,mtr station,bus terminal and a lot of bridge link to all shopping centre ,a lot of local fruit stall ,eating stall around that area
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Goh from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Average hotel
The size of the room is the only thing great about this place. The staff, room maintenance, amenities are just so so. Most of their guest are mainly chinese nationals with their accompaying behaviour.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

XIAOWEN from China
Families with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A hotel of premium facility
Upgraded room, best view, roomy
Highly recommended, was able to get a room that is worth the price
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Johnsin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
One of the beat choice in Tsuen Wan area
Convenient location for me, easy access to food around hotel, fast service
Overall is good but the hotel room can be kept cleaner to my opinion.
Reviewed November 07, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: