Very good 7.7
Based on 1161 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1161 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

CHAN from Hong Kong
Couple
City View
Stayed one night in September 2014
Decent Place in HK
Special deco, Clean Room, Value for Money
It was good, I booked it very last minute in the midnight, the staff is helpful, room deco is quite special and interesting.
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Singapore
Solo traveler
City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Total Convenience
1) Location 2) Price 3) Service
This hotel is so well located that I can walk from the Airport Express Station and any nearby drinking hole... The shopping district is just 2 subway stations away
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Philippa from Australia
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed one night in August 2014
Excellent hotel for a business stay
location, location, location
This hotel was an excellent choice for a business stay in Hong Kong. Well located and adequate for the sleeping hours I spent here
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andy from Australia
Business traveler
City View
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great Location
Location, room and Location
Small but comfortable and close to the MTR and escalators
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michel from Netherlands
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
So so
Location
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yingyan from China
Business traveler
City View
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice choice for both traveling or business
Location, service, interior design
Though small, it's convenient and unique. Everything here is quite comfortable.
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
avoid the dining room at all costs
the view, the bed and the mobile phone that came free with the room
The food was terrible and the dining room staff just plan rude. Breakfast ceased being served at 1030, we arrived at 1015 and we were asked to leave the dining room and leave our food uneaten at 1030am. Breakfast was abysmal for $320HK - we emailed Winnie the Chief Exec but she never even bothered to reply. There are far better hotels locally - we spent over £1000 at this hotel and we will not be going back.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Reece from Australia
Business traveler
City View
Stayed one night in September 2014
One night business stay
Location, comfort, standard
Having one awards I did expect slightly better. The hotel was in a great location and was comfortable. Rooms are okay and overall the hotel was good. I did request 30 mins longer for checkout due to leaving at this time for my flight but was rejected and told it is not flexible. I would have liked to experience the restaurant but I the night I was there it was booked out
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United Kingdom
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good location Hong Kong
location cleanliness value for money
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LAI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City View
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location to Central Business District
good location, tidy and clean
The road walking to the hotel is a bit steep for old people.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: