Very good 7.7
Based on 1161 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1161 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Jerome from Singapore
Couples
City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice and Cosy
Good Cleanliness, Good Service & Compact but Comfortable
LKF Hotel is slightly out of the way but people were nice when asked for directions.
Reviewed October 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zixi from Singapore
Couples
City View
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good and great location
location high floor and affordable
Good service. Great staff and great location. Room has great view. High floor and great cleanliness of toilet
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
A comfortable stay, in an Asian feeling hotel.
We like the situation, the room design, and the view.
A pleasant stay, although I do think that it is relatively expensive, considering we are a retired couple.
Reviewed September 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Business travelers
City View
Stayed one night in September 2013
Clean and great location.
Location, cleanliness and comfort
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin from Canada
Solo travelers
City View
Stayed one night in September 2013
convenient location, clean room
location, location, location
The lock on my door was broken and I was given a new room. Unfortunately, the last guest seemed to be smoking in the room and left an unpleasant smell. After I expressed my concern, they immediately gave me a new room. In addition to great local, the hotel staff is also very helpful and efficient. Recommended choice.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robyn from Australia
Business travelers
City View
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great Location; Comfortable well appointed rooms;
Helpful, friendly and professional staff; Location close to restaurants and nightlife; Comfortable bed and room
Great stay; comfortable bed and well appointed room; friendly and helpful staff; good location close to restaurants and night life of Soho.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robyn from Australia
Business travelers
City View
Stayed 18 nights in August 2013
Friendly helpful professional staff great location
Location close to shopping; restaurants and night life; close to HK business centre; Friendly helpful staff
Very comfortable hotel in a great location for nightlife and restaurants as well as close to Hong Kong Business centre.Very professional and friendly staff.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

koyaki from Australia
Groups
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
close to all major attraction
good staff, good view, small compact rooms, value for money
all good aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great location
location, new hotel, clean
the location is great. the name is a little misleading but its only a few minutes walk away from lan kwai fong.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Soon from Singapore
Solo travelers
City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good location
location/room/wifi
Not too bad cos the location is near the meeting area i need to travel. also the room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: