Very good 7.7
Based on 1161 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1161 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Alan from United States
Business travelers
City View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very Nice Hotel
Would have been better if I could have been given a receipt for my stay.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Maeva from France
Business travelers
City View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Ok for a short stay - Supra small room
I was actually looking to book LKF hotel (recommended by friends) and went too fast and ended up booking Lan Kwai Fong Hotel.... Location is not really convenient and quite far from MTR or escalators. Room is small, and decorated with poor Chinese ornaments. Staff were nice but not much services. I believe it is fine for short stays.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Moana from Philippines
Business travelers
City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
3 days business travel
The hotel is very well location and the staff is always helpful no matter what. I had the chance to bump into the Manager of the Hotel the day of my departure. She naturally offered me a late check out. Very helpful. Tnx
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Eric from Singapore
Families with older children
City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
A wonderful experience in Hong King
Thanks to the hotel, it was really convenient moving about the city of Hong Kong. From the location, to the helpful staff, to the comfortable rest my family had, the sty in Hong Kong was really memorable.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

KIN from Malaysia
Couples
City View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very pleasant stay
Staff excellent, the tea time compliment is generous, great location.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Radeepan from United States
Solo travelers
City View Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Fifth stay; nothing has changed, which is a great thing.
Fifth stay; nothing has changed, which is a great thing.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Tom from United Kingdom
Couples
Mountain View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Small, but adequate room in a good location within
Great boutique hotel. A very enjoyable stay
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Ludovicus from Belgium
Business travelers
Friends and Family - Connecting City View Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good location
Good location
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Richard from Australia
Solo travelers
City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Weekend Break
Good place to stay if you are looking for a location to indulge in the local and international fare
Reviewed June 07, 2016

richard from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great prize
Was staying as part of a prize so already everything was great. Location right in heart of party land among the bars
Reviewed June 03, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: