Very good 7.7
Based on 1161 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1161 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Miranda from Hong Kong
Couple
City View
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely hotel
Good location! Great service!
Very enjoy to stay in this hotel! Lovely! Best area for late life n catch up with friends. Easy to hang out with friends and shopping! Lovely hotel!
Reviewed December 26, 2012

anthony from Australia
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
great hotel for price,friendly staff
clean rooms,great location,friendly staff
always pleasant,close to the restaurants on wyndham street and easy access to IFC and central station
Reviewed December 24, 2012

TOMMY from Singapore
Solo traveler
City View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Small room with great location
near to MTR and Fitness Clubs, food is easy to find.
Room really small for 2 but make do with one pax. Service is great, clean shower and room facilities. Location is very accessible to major mall and Eatery.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Jonas from Philippines
Solo traveler
City View
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location, intricate room decors
intricate room decors, great location
Although I had some time in locating the place because there were constructions nearby, once you checked in and had familiarized with the hotel, it is easy to move around Hongkong and Central. I like the intricate Chinese art decors inside the rooms. I find the shadows to label the floor unique and cool.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Kwong from Canada
Business traveler
City View
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good Location
Good room rate
I stayed in this hotel for several times. Location here is quite convenient and the staffs are very nice and helpful. There are many choices of restaurants nereby. You can go soho area or Lan Kwai Fong and lots of places for sight seeing. Of course the room rate is reasonable too.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Matthew from Australia
Business traveler
City View
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely hotel, service is top quality
Service
have stayed there many times as a business traveller, its central for my work needs, clean and friendly. will continue to stay there
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Laurence from United Kingdom
Couple
City View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great Location, but shame rooms so small
right in the middle of the action
great small hotel, but you must be able to walk up mountains!
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Simon from Indonesia
Solo traveler
City View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Oriental room style hotel
Rooms are well designed
The room comes with super view, but most important is that the surroundings of the hotel has much restaurant to offer. Nice hotel, great location, super decor, friendly staff.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Jeff from United States
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel with great location
Central of Hong kong
hotel rooms were nice but well kept. However, do make sure that they bill you correctly. they bill me the minibar 1 day after i check out, which after my numerous email saying that I should not be billed that they further investigate and found that the minibar was consumed by person stayed before me. at least, they did their part to investigate instead of putting it aside. They should have a better way to track their minibar. I lost a couple of dollars after they refund to my credit card due to exchange rate and I was really unhappy about it.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Kwong from Canada
Business traveler
City View
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good location good rate
Nice Staffs & good service
My third times to live in this hotel. The location is good and the room rate is reasonable too. The staffs are nice and helpful. It's easy to get to the MTR station and I can find lots of different style of restaurant nereby. There is no doubt that I will visit this hotel again.
Reviewed December 03, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: