Very good 7.7
Based on 1164 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1164 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Groups
City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
A good getaway
Nice hotel and close to lots of restaurants, cafe and pubs.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Christopher from United Kingdom
Business travelers
City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good value for such a central location
Clean, good value, great location . Would book again
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Yi-Jen from United States
Couples
City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent experience!
It's a great hotel. We will definitely stay there again next time. Although the room is not big, but it's sufficient and comfortable. The bed is very comfortable and the staff is VERY helpful and friendly. We stayed on the 27th floor facing the mountain. The view is incredible!!! The location is excellent as well. A real 5 star experience.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Jason from Hong Kong
Couples
City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great price/value
Awesome location, and incredible view of the city. For the price. The bathtub is tiny, but I really can't complain.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Tsang from Hong Kong
Couples
City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Vacation
Good
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Jon from Norway
Solo travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Convenience at Central
Apart from the aircon in my room (badly in need of overhaul) everything was good about my stay. The room being classed as bay view was a slight exaggeration, but if you put yourself at a certain awkward angle it was possible to see an inch of the bay. The rooms are small but cleverly laid out to maximise usability. May stay again.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

MingWei from Taiwan
Business travelers
City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good, especially service.
The service is very good. The staff helped me call taxi, take my luggage, or hold the door for elevators.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Teresa from United Kingdom
Couples
City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Room
The room is small and the staffs are not very friendly
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Chinh from Australia
Business travelers
City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Pleasant stay
Will definitely come back
Reviewed July 10, 2016

MingWei from Taiwan
Business travelers
City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
The location is good
Most of the staff are willing to help the customers.
Reviewed July 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: