Good 6.6
Based on 1409 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1409 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Chi from China
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
recommended
good location tidy room reasonable with this price
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Ceferino from Philippines
Groups
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Practical place to stay , near restaurants, Nathan Road and MTR
Within budget
Reviewed September 01, 2016

alex from United States
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good the money
A short walk from E21 and N21 bus. Short walk to Prince Edward and Mong Kok
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Arthur from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
A comfortable stay
Cheap and comfortable
Reviewed August 17, 2016

John from Australia
Families with young children
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Clean rooms, good location
Rooms are clean (very small - we almost didn't fit all our bags in!), staff were nice, good location. About 10 minute walk to MRT, a few food options near hotel, more as you get closer to MRT. As the rooms are small and close to one another it can be a little noisy in the morning and evening. But despite this we had a nice stay.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Zeng from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Good location for short trip
Location is good. reasonable rates.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Ellaine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Satisfied
great But I request for more tv channels. I cannot understand the TV channels.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Song from China
Groups
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Stefano from Italy
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
U pay what you get
It is located in a residential area, but as a foreigner I enjoyed that part. 5 minutes from Prince Edward station, with many little shops, bakeries and useful supermarkets. From there you can easily walk to Mongkok or being at Central by metro within 25 minutes. Rooms are small, but still ok compared to other hotels I saw there. Pretty clean. Some moldy smell in the corridor and a jerk working at the desk were the only disappointed parts (all the other staff were being nice). For the rest, everything was totally OK.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

MAY from Malaysia
Families with older children
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Staffs are very friendly and helpful
The hotel is located about 10 minutes walk from Prince Edward, it will be a good walk if the weather was not too hot and humid. The only limitation of the hotel is room size is too small. We can barely walk inside of the room. Otherwise, everything is fine.
Reviewed July 11, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: