Excellent 8.6
Based on 3312 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3312 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Teck from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Very plesant
Central shopping friendly staff
Very happy friendly staff and easy going room cleaning excellant
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Huiling from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Best hotel in the neighbourhood
Location, service, bed
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Gail from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Fabulous
Location, Service,Comfortable bed
It was great to arrive at the hotel after staying for 3 weeks in China. I couldn't believe the great service. The only negative was that the rest of the group that I was treveling with were upgraded to higher rooms that had a view of the city. I was given a room on 11th floor which had no view. This was disappointing given I was the one who suggested the group stay in this hotel.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Jonathan from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Great reception staff
Pool connection to MTR and nice room
Good place to stay. It is in a good location and has spectacular food. Our three year old was treated like a prince upon arrival.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Vanessa from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Great! feels just at home.
Comfortable, Easily Accessible, Quiet
it was a great hotel to stay. Fast make up room, quiet and enables that you had a great sleep after a long day of shopping, walking..
Reviewed June 26, 2013

May from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great and confortable room
comfortable room, attentive and friendly staff, great location!
Reviewed June 26, 2013

ChiaLing from Taiwan
Couples
Club Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great!
convenient space, everything is great!!
excellent! I would like to choose this hotel again.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Lien-Chih from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
great~
good location, good service, have a good review to see HK
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Chon from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good Location
Location Location Location
Check-in twice, 1st time at 1:00pm, took 15 minutes (even no queue) and I was informed room was not ready. I can understand. 2nd time at 3:00pm, took 10 minutes (excluding waiting time) before I collected my key. The reception and room keeping are not of a five-star standard for sure.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Melvin from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
One of the best in Hong Kong
Excellent service staff for check in and out, good breakfast selection and centrally located with Linked bridge to MTR/Mall
Reviewed June 25, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: