Excellent 8.6
Based on 3321 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3321 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

ChiaLing from Taiwan
Couple
Club Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great!
convenient space, everything is great!!
excellent! I would like to choose this hotel again.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Lien-Chih from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
great~
good location, good service, have a good review to see HK
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Chon from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good Location
Location Location Location
Check-in twice, 1st time at 1:00pm, took 15 minutes (even no queue) and I was informed room was not ready. I can understand. 2nd time at 3:00pm, took 10 minutes (excluding waiting time) before I collected my key. The reception and room keeping are not of a five-star standard for sure.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Melvin from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
One of the best in Hong Kong
Excellent service staff for check in and out, good breakfast selection and centrally located with Linked bridge to MTR/Mall
Reviewed June 25, 2013

BENG from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Very comfortable
Friendly staff, Close to shopping areas, Convenience of transport
Very comfortable stay. I was greeted warmly upon arriving to check-in, all the staff i met thru my stay were friendly and always smiling. The location is superb, directly attached to a shopping centre and the Mongkok MTR. Walk out and there's the buzzling streets for pretty good street shopping and local food.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Chim from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good Location, Friendly Staff
Great locality, Good shopping area, Nice restaurant around and very Friendly staff.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

MICHAEL from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Best Hotel in Mongkok
Great shopping, easy access to MTR, friendly staff
Checking in was fast as we arrived early dawn. We were given an upgrade but soon found out it was a room for the handicap which had a sink that was too low, single size beds and all the handle bars in the bathroom. We requested to be moved to another room which was on a lower floor and smaller. Rooms were always kept clean. The hotel provides easy access to the Langham mall and to the MTR. The mall has many food options that are open early for breakfast. Hotel buffet breakfast had many options which included smoked salmon, dimsum, and a variety of specialty breads. We particularly like being able to use the Chuan Spa facilities after we had checked out to catch our late flight out of Hong Kong. Their hotel staff were very efficient and friendly. We would stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

WEE from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
International Hotel at a very local location.
Location of hotel is linked to shopping centre, large variety of restaurants nearby and MTR station is just below hotel.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Jeff from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Pleasant surprise from Langham Place
The location is extremely convenient and very accessible to eateries and shopping. The staff are very attentive and the facilities are well maintained and modern. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Hery from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Best Hotel in good shopping area
Friendly staff, Nice Room Design, Close to Shopping area and Langham Place Mall
We stayed here for holiday, I was with my wife and 2 kids, they offered us to upgrade to family room, with 1 king size bed and 1 single bed, with special disc charge, even cheaper then one extra bed fee! The receptionist also arranged free membership so we could connect internet at room free. The room was very comfortable, big, clean, and very modern facilities. The bathroom was cozy, clean, and modern design. The hotel itself located upside the biggest mall at Hong Kong, Langham, so we could go shopping very easily and near to MTR Mongkok Station so we could go anywhere easily. If I go to Hong Kong again, I will stay at this Hotel again. I am very satisfied and recommend this hotel...
Reviewed June 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: