Excellent 8.6
Based on 3327 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3327 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

MICHAEL from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Best Hotel in Mongkok
Great shopping, easy access to MTR, friendly staff
Checking in was fast as we arrived early dawn. We were given an upgrade but soon found out it was a room for the handicap which had a sink that was too low, single size beds and all the handle bars in the bathroom. We requested to be moved to another room which was on a lower floor and smaller. Rooms were always kept clean. The hotel provides easy access to the Langham mall and to the MTR. The mall has many food options that are open early for breakfast. Hotel buffet breakfast had many options which included smoked salmon, dimsum, and a variety of specialty breads. We particularly like being able to use the Chuan Spa facilities after we had checked out to catch our late flight out of Hong Kong. Their hotel staff were very efficient and friendly. We would stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

WEE from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
International Hotel at a very local location.
Location of hotel is linked to shopping centre, large variety of restaurants nearby and MTR station is just below hotel.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Jeff from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Pleasant surprise from Langham Place
The location is extremely convenient and very accessible to eateries and shopping. The staff are very attentive and the facilities are well maintained and modern. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Hery from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Best Hotel in good shopping area
Friendly staff, Nice Room Design, Close to Shopping area and Langham Place Mall
We stayed here for holiday, I was with my wife and 2 kids, they offered us to upgrade to family room, with 1 king size bed and 1 single bed, with special disc charge, even cheaper then one extra bed fee! The receptionist also arranged free membership so we could connect internet at room free. The room was very comfortable, big, clean, and very modern facilities. The bathroom was cozy, clean, and modern design. The hotel itself located upside the biggest mall at Hong Kong, Langham, so we could go shopping very easily and near to MTR Mongkok Station so we could go anywhere easily. If I go to Hong Kong again, I will stay at this Hotel again. I am very satisfied and recommend this hotel...
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Yen from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Satisfied return customer
Great Location, Attentive Staff and clean room
I will always choose to stay in Langham whenever I am in HongKong. The staff are very attentive and provide very good services. Even doorman (a staff called Steven) will provide their upmost service by ensuring that the cab driver will drive us to the right destination.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Yen from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Satisfied returned customer
Great Location, Attentive Staff and Clean Room
I will always choose to stay in Langham whenever I am in HongKong. The staff are very attentive and provide very good services. Even doorman (a staff called Steven) will provide their upmost service by ensuring that the cab driver will drive us to the right destination.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Catharina from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
memorable with helpful staff
comfortable, nice, clean
Overall, it was a memorable stay.Staff was cheerful and helpful.Location wise, it was near to Langham shopping mall and Mongkok MTR, so it was a big plus. Comfortable room with choice of pillows, so it caters to everyone need. Recommended hotel for anyone who wants clean and comfort with an affordable price.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

TING from United Kingdom
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
The best hotel in Mongkong
Good service; Efficient check-in and check-out service; Location convenient
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Kelly from Brazil
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Good value for the money
Location, confort, good service
Reviewed June 21, 2013

JING from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
it is so great when i was staying in this hotel
staffs, location and room
Reviewed June 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: