Excellent 8.6
Based on 3327 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3327 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

teerath from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
same sleep place but name of place was changed
location, services, smell
we used to love this place when called langham,with pleasure of services,location and room quality but this time feel QOS is a bit drop and we had to pay more 5,500 bath for what we did not expected for which got benefit only 1 coffee machine and higher floor. cleaness of the room also a bit lower quality what we expected and hopefully will get better and better nxt time
Reviewed December 01, 2015

totchatorn from Thailand
Groups
Family Trio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Best hotel in Mongkok
Cleanliness, connected with shopping mall and subway, nice staff
- good hotel room with skyscrapers' view of Hongkong. - good facilities in room. - good swimming pool and gym. - nice, friendly, well English spoken staff. - few space and seats at Lobby and ground floor.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Karen from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Fantastic
Club lounge, friendly and helpful staff, lovely and clean
Big thanks to Eric who advised us on how to get around. He made our trip as he advised us to go early to the cable car so we did. When we got back down the queue was so long - 1 1/2 to the ticket desk. Thank you we had an amazing time.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Bang from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Still good.
Location, street food, quality
Since being rebranded as Cordis, some frills have dropped off. eg. toys for amusement, more extensive stationery set etc. Toiletry tubes of shower gel and shampoo are now smaller. But given that a complimentary phone/wifi phone is given it seems that resources have been channeled to more useful items. Still good quality hotel.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Esther from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Always the Best in Kowloon
Never regret staying at Cordis Hotel as they are always putting us in the first place with great service!
Recently they've upgraded the hotel facilities. I was very impressed by the free android smart phone attached to our room. We can bring it out with us for free local calls and unlimited data as long as the battery is full. With this, i do not even need to connect to my data roaming. I can even use the phone with the mobile map app to guide me throughout my trip.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Pek from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Best location
Location
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Mathew from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Overpriced
Location
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Ong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
good
good
Reviewed November 22, 2015

KELVIN from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
My Winter Holiday 2015
1. Superb Location which near to both shopping and food.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Shuxian from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good location and family friendly
Good location, clean room and good add ons like bottle sterilizer
Overall stay was good. Location of Cordis Is good as it is within walking distance to most of the shopping area. Langham place itself also had much shopping to offer. Hotel was also clean but room could be a bit bigger. My 1 yr old boy loved the baby crib which was placed near e window and provided a good view. Bottle sterilizer was also provided which was a plus point.
Reviewed November 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: