Excellent 8.6
Based on 3325 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3325 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Yoke from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Excellent location and service
Friendly staff , good location and ming court was good
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Wai from Singapore
Groups
Family Trio
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
very nice clean 5 star hotel
spacious, clean & excellent service
very satisfy stay with excellent clean & spacious room & services
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Yeo from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Two Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Conveniently located close to MTR
Location-friendly staff-clean room
Nice & clean room. Enjoy it.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Ng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Room for Improvement
Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
My stay would have been better if I had been allowed an earlier check in time. I wrote in to request for an earlier check in and understand that it is subjected to availability. As such, when i went to check in earlier, i was merely trying my luck. The receptionist welcomed me and did whatever she was supposed to do and told me that MY ROOM WAS READY FOR ME. However, she tried to upsell me a package that the hotel was offering, something along the line of paying several hundreds more a night to enjoy their club lounge services, which i nicely rejected. Immediately after which, she told me to COME BACK AND CHECK IN ONLY AFTER 3PM. I surely didn't expect this 360 degrees change in attitude but couldn't care less to argue over it and simply checked in only after 3pm. I won't discount the good aspects of staying at Cordis, but simply wished that they could have been nicer about it.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Leung from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good location
Good location, comfortable but a bit noise
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Loo from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Leisure holidays
Location , room comfort , facilities
This is my favorite hotel in Hong Kong. Their complimentary spa facilities are absolutely fantastic . Many excellent dining outlets around the hotel. Very convenient location .
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Mavis from Singapore
Groups
Family Two Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Convenient location
Location, comfort, safety
Room size was big. Phone with unlimited data was provided. Made travelling around alot easier. Bathroom necessities were also provided. Good stay overall
Reviewed September 12, 2015

David from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Superb, clean, and spacious room
The service is excellent!!! Super clean and spacious room with very good view!!! Our son enjoys it very much during the stay!!!:)
We enjoyed our stay with the hotel! Cant wait to go back there once again!
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Lucy from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Wonderful vistas across HK
Club level was very good. Rooms were large and modern. Staff were helpful and friendly .
First time visitor on business travel and was pleased with the hotel. Although a little further out of the main area than usual the hotel was close to MTR and also missed some of the busiest areas. Would stay again for work or pleasure .
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
An Excellent Place to Stay in Mongkok
Convenience, Fantastic View, Relaxing environmemt
Always feel like homecoming when we stay at Langham Place Hong Kong. Always enjoyed the convenience and proximity to supermarkets, good eating areas and shopping areas around the hotel. It is central enough for us to travel to any part of Hong Kong via the MTR. The room itself is spacious enough to feel relax and comfortable especially the excellent panaromic view of Hong Kong at night.
Reviewed September 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: