Excellent 8.6
Based on 3327 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3327 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Teck from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Wonderful experience
Loved the location with plenty of shopping and food! Friendly staff! We will be back to this hotel the next time!
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Teck from Singapore
Group
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Best experience
We had a wonderful time! Fantastic location and friendly staff.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Bee from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Comfort room
Close to shopping and food.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

CHUI from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
nice
over all is good
Reviewed September 14, 2016

PHILIP from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Fantastic Hotel at the Heart of Mong Kok
The hotel was rebranded as Cordis a year ago. Although I cannot compare the old Langham Hotel to the new Cordis, this hotel was fantastic in all aspects. The location is blvery strategic. Access to MTR Mong Kok Station is on the Basement 2. The enormous Langham Place Mall is next door where you can get everything you want. There a lot of dining options from the mall and nearby streets. Popular attractions such as Night Market, Ladies Market, and other flee markets are all walking distance. Service is very good. All our requests were granted in no time at all. No need to follow up. Rooms are very well appointed and clean. Rooms are a bit small for an upscale hotel but the mirror and floor to ceiling wall overlooking the beautiful Hong Kong skyline made up for this.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Jacqueline from Singapore
Family with young children
Club Deluxe King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good stay
Clean and roomy lovely view. Club food was not so good though.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

LIM from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Review for Cordis Hotel Hong Kong
Service from all staff were exceptional. Staff at the check-in counter realised that it was my boy's first birthday and immediately, she picked up the phone and requested for a birthday cake to be sent to our room. She also went to take a balloon and some new toys for my boy who was really happy to receive them. As we had many luggages including a stroller, we had to seek the assistance of concierge to deliver them to our room and it was done within minutes upon us stepping into our room. The room was clean and spacious with great amenities such as cable television, a hugh bath tub as well as a mobile phone which we could use for free. The staff were also made our stay comfortable by ensuring that our requests are carried out without us having to follow up. Location is great. The hotel is near night markets, the MTR station as well as many big and small food outlets which are opened late into the night. Great location, great service, great place to stay.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

mark from Australia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Mongkok hotspot
The location is excellent if you need to be in Mongkok it is in the middle of everything Very nice hotel
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Mui from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great loxqton
Great gym, accessibility to MTR, family room with 1 king bed and 2 single beds
Reviewed September 11, 2016

chi from Macau
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed September 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: