Excellent 8.6
Based on 3313 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Plus
Stayed one night in March 2015
good location to shop, new and clean.
good location to shop in Mongkok, new hotel and good maintance
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Sio from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Beyond expectations
Proactive n responsive staff
Exceeds expectations
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Jerome from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Excellent hotel
Great room. Very clean. Very modern.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Elishe from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good location and superb staff service
Location , staff service and convenience
Firstly I was greeted with a very helpful porter at the entrance that directed us to the lobby to check in. The staff who did our check in was Ms Nicole. She was really friendly and made us felt so welcome! She was also attentive to notice that my bday was the following day and they gave me a surprise by having a bday cake placed in the room on that day! The only thing I think they need to improve on was the detail given , as I was traveling with my hubby and son, there was only 2 sets of dental kits n tower in the bathroom which I've to call them to request another set for my son.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

chieh from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Two Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great and Value for Money
Convenient Location, Great Service, Clean Rooms
My family enjoyed ourselves during the stay, and the attention they paid to our 5 month old infant. Baby cot and some wet wipes were provided complimentary w/o us asking for it. The rooms were clean and nicely done up. Will come back again if we visit HongKong
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Tuan from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great Hotel in Mong Kok
Club-L Level
This hotel has everything one could ask for. The rooms are large, very clean and the bathroom is wonderful. The personnel are friendly and very helpful. The location is perfect for sightseeing. We had breakfast and though pricey was very good. Great access to 247 Club L level and was taken care of personally there. Will be my only choice when I visit HK again.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Ong from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel at great location
Location, nice room, cleanliness
Comfortable and nice room. Great location just above Mongkok MTR. Lots of cafes and restaurant nearby. Staff are friendly.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

TEERAWAT from Thailand
Family with young children
Family Trio
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good
Good location
Good
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Soo from Malaysia
Couple
Family Trio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great Stay!!
Great Location; Comfy; Clean
The hotel located at central of Mongkok. It is just next to The Langham Place (Shopping Mall), where Mongkok MTR station is just below the building. Places of attractions are just within walking distance. Room are in great cleaniless!! Highly recommended!!
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Soo from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great Stay!!
Location; Comfy; Clean
The hotel located at central of Mongkok. It is just next to The Langham Place (Shopping Mall), where Mongkok MTR station is just below the building. Places of attractions are just within walking distance. Room are in great cleaniless!! We had a Trio Room, where comes with a King size bed and a Queen Size bed. Highly recommended!!
Reviewed March 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: