Excellent 8.6
Based on 3322 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3321 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Emily from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great Location and Very Accessbile
Great location, cleanliness and great hospitality
The stay was great! Love the location as it was strategically located. Shopping mall, shopping streets, streets food & cafe and MTR was all just a stone throw away from the hotel. No better place to stay in Mongkok!!!
Reviewed January 02, 2015

RINIATI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Best hotel in hong kong
Best location, best service, clean and good size room
Enjoyed our stay in Langham Place. Love the location and the room size. We spent our Christmas there and booked the lunch in advance requested for a good seat near window and was given a real good window seat. Good spread for lunch and they have gingerbread decoration booth and Santa claus, my 3yo girl really enjoyed herself very much. Because of the location in the heart of shopping area, we can put our shopping stuffs back to the room and head out again continue shopping. Really wonderful!!! The only thing that we don't realy like is the pillows, a little too soft to our liking. Other than that, all are superb. Will definitely come back here again for our next visit.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Ernesto from Macau
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Perfect location
Clean rooms, nice staff, and perfect location.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Kloe from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Always my choice hotel in Hong Kong
Service, Location, Comfort
Fourth stay thus far in this hotel; the first two with my parents and our family has nothing but praises for this hotel. For one the location is great- connected to Langham mall and Mongkok MTR. Service is superb too, they swiftly responded to all our enquires, and had really thoughtful services for us (such as the option to change to different pillows etc). Tried MING court, the 2 star michelin restaurant in the hotel and was awed. The hotel bar at night was great too (think it's on level 5 or something). The bartenders obviously knew their stuff; place had a nice laidback chill vibe. This place never fails to emake me feel safe and comfortable :)
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Ronnie from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location hotel in HK (Kowloon side)
Location, iPhone service and Nice SPA
Overall, the stay is OK. Location convenient to the Mongkok MTR and certain room types provide free access to their iPhone 4 service for free local calls and internet access which can be used both within and outside the hotel.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Paulina from Sweden
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Staying in style
Location, view, bathroom
Fantastic stay, I didn't want to leave the room. A bathroom like this would be fantastic to have at home. The bath tube was a bliss.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Hon from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location
Good location, nice room, staffs are friendly.
Staffs are informative with no barriers in communicating in english. Location is perfect as its located in the heart of mongkok, a shopping and food heaven for all.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Ting from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great location
Great location, friendly staff, clean room
The hotel is situated in a good location and is connected to mtr. The staff is friendly and room is clean and spacious.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Yek from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good location
Good location
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Moye from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great Location
location, shopping and convenience
Great location for shopping
Reviewed December 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: