Excellent 8.6
Based on 3327 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3327 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

HOCK from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
up to expectation of a 5* hotel
location, cleaniness, comfort
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Shuai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good
location, service and price
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Enli from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Splendid Experience
Convenient location, friendly staff and stay of the art facilities
The hotel is conveniently located above the Mongkok MTR station and apart of the Langham Place shopping mall. It is also only minutes away from the Mongkok shopping areas. In addition, the rooftop swimming pool offers fantastic view of Hong Kong! Also got a free upgrade of the room and will definitely visit again!
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Susanto from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
3 Nights in Mong Kok
Modern, centrally located & good hotel view
A very nice, modern hotel in the heart of Mong Kok, Kow Loon. Sit atop of a shopping mall, everything is convenient. Very nice experience overall.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Donna from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Excellent
Friendly helpful staff, Cleanliness, situation
Most enjoyable
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Pei from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
I and my friends had a wonderful stay in the Hotel
Clean, Great Staff and Location
It was wonderful as the hotel allocate 2 connecting for me and my friends which is very convenient for us. Rooms not too big but clean and comfortable. The Hotel is situated in a very good location where shopping and dining is never a problem.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Kian from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Cosy and excellently located...
Comfortable, Luxury and Superb
Excellent.. Nothing bad about the hotel.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Chen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Friendly staff made this a comfortable stay
Efficiency, close to mall, variety of restaurants
Efficient and friendly staff made this a comfortable stay for me. It is within walking distance to my office and right next to a shopping mall where i could do my shopping and have a variety of restaurants and cafes to enjoy from. The staff responded timely to my needs in a professional manner, i'd definitely use this hotel again in the next trip.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Fantastic Relaxing Retreat
Great city view and night scene of sky 100, centrally located, good gymn environment and equipment.
Each stay at Langham Place has always felt like coming home. The comfortable sized room with fantastic view of sky 100 at night is worth commending. The good selection of pillows that caters for your specific needs makes the stay special as quality sleep is ensured. We enjoy the gymn sessions as it is well-equipped and relaxing with a fantastic paranomic view of the city.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Andre from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Good Hotel, great breakfast, but expensive
breakfast, location (close to mtr), nice view
Reviewed April 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: