Excellent 8.6
Based on 3327 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3327 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Zamakhsyari from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Jewel of Mongkok
Location close to shopping, great surround food, awesome hotel status
Great stay with adjacent mall houses H&M and other shops. Its going to be a shopping heaven while enjoying great HK foodies and atmosphere. Plentiful of people and late night shopping just metres away. Also getaway to TST
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Junjie from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great hotel in the heart of Mongkok
Location, Ambience, Comfort
Our stay at Langham Place Mongkok was great. The hotel is located in the hearts of Mongkok, and is linked directly to the Mongkok MTR Station. This provided great convenience throughout our stay. Street food were also available within walking distance from the hotel. The hotel is nicely furnished and the rooms were comfortable.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Junjie from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great hotel in the hearts of Mongkok
Location, Ambience, Comfort
Our stay at Langham Place Mongkok was great. The hotel is located in the hearts of Mongkok, and is linked directly to the Mongkok MTR Station. This provided great convenience throughout our stay. Street food were also available within walking distance from the hotel. The hotel is nicely furnished and the rooms were comfortable.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

VERANICA from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
NICE BIG HOTEL
Centrally located , Big in Size, connected to shopping mall
Pleasure stay except for the bad smoke smell on the smoking floor.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

VERANICA from Indonesia
Family with older children
Family Trio
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
NICE BIG HOTEL
Centrally located , Big in Size, connected to shopping mall
It was a pleasure stay except for the bad smoke smells in the smoking floor.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Diyah from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
close to airport
nice service, clean
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Jason from Zambia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Poor Internet
Location, Location, Location
I arrived to a great welcome by one of thier welcome Angels. She was very friendly and helpful. Rooms was nice but a bit small.I on a couple of occasions left hotel around 9 in the morning, on my return at 17hrs I found my room not yet cleaned. Thier internet was on and off...so frustrating, this for me was the biggest disappointment. All in all was an ok hotel...location is its biggest advantage...Loads of shopping in the area.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Shirley from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Comfotrable, convenient & fuss-free
Cleanliness, luxurious, proximity to local food and public transport
We enjoyed our stay very much. The service and facilities were of high standards.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Shirley from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Comforting. convenient and fuss-free
Cleanliness, high standard of service, proximity to local food and public transport
We had severe flight delays and late check-ins were necessary; but it was done without a hitch by the front-desk. Warm towels were offered which eased our tiredness. Facilities were all high-tech and the rooms were all very clean and luxurious. Only one minor hiccup was that the wifi was not accessible in the room except in the amenities room.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

John from Australia
Business traveler
Residence Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
This is definetly a 5 star hotel..
The service is number 1. All the staff are English speaking and very helpful. Definitely a 5 star hotel..
From the moment you get there everyone is very helpful. The staff are absolutely amazing. You feel like royalty. The club lounge is fantastic. Quick check in and quick check out. This hotel is amazing situated in Mongkok walking distance to great shopping and the ladies markets.they have a great Spa place in the hotel. I cannot fault this hotel at all. I have stayed on many occasions here and it's always the same.. I give this hotel a 10 star...
Reviewed March 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: