Excellent 8.6
Based on 3312 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3312 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

WILSON from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
clean, affordable and good
value for money, accessible
i always stay here whenever i go to hongkong. it's accessible and affordable and close to mall.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Alicia from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Expensive but great stay
Design safety city center
Great hotel but staffs need more training on hospitality. Not worth the $ for my stay $450 for a night with no breakfast I expected more
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Phin from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
can't go wrong with this hotel
clean, modern, well maintained
Decided to book Langham Place at the last minute because I could not stand the living conditions of another apartment we had booked, and was glad to make that choice. This was the 2nd stay and the last stay was one year ago. Things have not changed much - great location, well connected to MTR station, abundance of shopping places within and without the building, lots of dining options outside the hotel (gives little reason to dine in the hotel in fact). Room - As before, clean and well maintained, large bed, sufficiently large size considering this is hong kong, nice and big bathroom. Only minor negative is that there are signs of ageing that can be observed if you look closely, but these should not cause much discomfort. Service - Staff is helpful as expected, courteous, professional and friendly. A note for families with strollers (but note that this has nothing to do with the hotel) - it has been mentioned elsewhere that hong kong is not exactly a stroller friendly place, and that is quite true. While it is possible to push a stroller from the hotel to MTR station and back, do note that there are obstacles along the way and you will have to carry the stroller down a flight of steps. Strollers are not welcome on escalators (but you can do so if there are no barriers placed before the escalators). Lifts are often packed, and while there are signs that priority should be given to handicapped and strollers, nobody seems to bother about that. Having said these, it is possible to use a stroller in Hong Kong but be prepared to spend more time finding the elusive lifts and/ or escalators without barriers and also to carry the stroller if need be.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Han from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Cozy, Suitable for Family, Centralised
Clean, proximity to shopping and MTR
I got a suite which my family and kids had a great time. The lounge was good. Quite and good view. Easy for us to move around Hong Kong because of the proximity of MTR
Reviewed January 07, 2014

si from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
nicely located
nicely located, easy access to all shopping and business area, good transportation
The hotel was ok. However, it failed to provide an early check in on my arriving date. I waited 3hours before my room is ready. It joint a large shopping mall which is full of fashion clothes and all kinds of restaurant. Anyway it's a good place to stay if your purpose is to shopping.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

thanawat from Thailand
Couple
Club Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
cool
service, food & location
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Boon from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
experiences good
Central good friendly host
Nice clean room. Friendly and sexy pretty customer service officers Close to luxury boutiques and good food
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Chu from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very excellent experience in longham hotel
Comfortable bed, panoramic view at Mong kok, approximate to shopping spot
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Johanes from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice Comfortable Hotel to stay
Nice room design, connected to mall,
It was a nice Hotel to stay, Good room interior, Good Bed and quite bedroom, connected to mall, Plenty of restaurants surrounding the hotel. Not to far from Harbour city mall.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Wai from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good place for shopping playing and eating
Located in the main shopping area, have newspaper, good staff service
I booked two people room, however,there's no twin bed with only two single bed. The two single bed was very very small . So disappointed on this with such high room rate
Reviewed January 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: