Excellent 8.6
Based on 3325 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3325 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Chiang from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Comfortable Good location Shopping
Location, Food and Comfort
Wonderful location to the local mongkok area and shopping malls around it, has a Michelin star Chinese Restaurant in the hotel which food are superb and the rooms are comfortable.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Apri from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very nice stay in central Mongkok
Comfortable room, easy access to bus from airport, centrally located
Finding the hotel was a bit difficult when you arrived by the airport bus. The hotel is located on the opposite side of the bus stop but a few blocks from the opposite of bus stop. It is hidden by the big looking Langham Place mall, exact opposite from Langham Place. Hotel was very nice, interesting interior. Room was very comfortable, bathroom was clean and nice. Internet was good. We did not try the restaurant but there was a lot of restaurants nearby.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Sen from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Great
easy access, comfortable clean room
Great, comfortable and clean room. friendly and helpful staffs.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Ian from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good location but rooms are shoebox size n pricey
Location, MTR, Shopping Centre
Was denied airline mileage for my repeat visit. I was awarded mileage two weeks prior on my previous stay.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

CHAN from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
It's worth to stay
The location of the hotel is good. There are many restaurants nearby. And the transportation is convenient.
Well l I got a free upgrade when I checked in which was unexpected. The staff was polite and nice. The room is well equipped with needed amenities.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Kwok from Canada
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Shopping^^
Shopping, Good Location, Room is clean
besides is the a big shopping center. Downstair is MTR~ also, Mong kok has lots of retail store outside the stree. If you like shoes, you better live in this hotel.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Kitipat from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good location near Mong Kok Station&shopping area
Location, cleanliness, room design
Pros: - Good location with reasonable price close to Mong Kok MTR Station and Langham shopping Center, lady market. You can find it is very easy for travel. - Room design make it looks spacious. Cons: - For my trip, room was not ready before 3 pm. My colleague luggage was sent after 5 pm. Summary: - Good place with good location to stay in Kaoloon side of Hong Kong. Available room for check-in should be improved.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Wong from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
I love the vicinity of the hotel
Comfort, Attentive & Friendly staffs and good location
I love the vicinity of the hotel - posh & cheap dining, shopping, sight seeing and relaxation. It was worth it to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Elvina from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Trio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice luxury hotel for family with young children
Cleanliness, comfortable / good atmosphere & easy access to public transport.
It was nice and comfortable stay, definitely will consider to stay in this hotel if we come to Hong Kong again.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Kah from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great location near shopping mall
Clean,Contemporary,Convenience
Was given the option to upgrade my room upon check in. Overall the room was good because it was at a higher level.The best thing about this hotel is it's location. Service was alright, better than average. Breakfast was below expectation though.
Reviewed December 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: