Excellent 8.6
Based on 3325 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3325 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Diana from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
convenient, clean, and attractive
convenient, clean, and attractive
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Shih from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Can't beat the location!
location, room size, amenities nearby
Convenience is very important when travelling with young children. The hotel is right next to the mall where you can find many eateries. Just outside the mall, you can also find many local restaurants to get HK cuisine. Within the hotel, Ming Court is a 2-star Michelin Cantonese Restaurant. (Advance reservations are absolutely essential!) We needed to do our laundry as the children needed change of clothes often, and just 100 m down the road was a laundromat. Step out of the building and you will find the Mongkok MTR station. Lady's street market, Fa Yuen Street, Olympian City, Nathan Road and even the famous Kam Wah Cafe which supposedly sells the BEST pineapple buns in HK are all within walking distance. Will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed December 19, 2013

ANDY from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Comfortable and convenienent
Living,dining and swimming pool
My booing is including breakfast, but i forget to ask when I check in. And they don't offer the coupon to us.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Hwee from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Centrally located, Excellent Service
Service, Location, Transport
It was a very pleasant stay as the hotel is centrally located for shopping, food and beside a MRT Line.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Vincent from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfortable, attentive staff
Clean, attentive staff, free internet
Thumbs up! My 3rd visit to the hotel, never fail to disappoint us ! Clean and comfortable stay, staff are courteous and attentive to our needs. Importantly, centrally located with good food & shopping! Will come again & again !!
Reviewed December 15, 2013

ho from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good
good
goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Jalistair from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
The heart of Mongkok
Central, Clean, Comfortable
Langham Place Hotel is as glitzy as Mongkok gets in terms of hotel. Gorgeous pool, conveniently located right across from the mall, impressive albeit pricey buffet restaurant and above average dim sum restaurant to boot. The hotel room was clean, and spacious by Hong Kong standards. A standard affair that's deserving of it's rating.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Chak from Macau
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Nice stay
Location, value for money, nice design
The location of the hotel is convenience for shopping & public transportation, design of the room is nice
Reviewed December 12, 2013

WEE from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Modern hotel in a busy city
The bed are comfortable, breakfast selection is huge and staff are friendly
I was greeted with friendly smile upon arrival of the hotel. Check in was a breeze and room was already ready and catered to my needs.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

lili from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good
location location location
Like the location. Rooms are ok. Jus clean and big bathrooms as compared to other HK hotel rooms
Reviewed December 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: